Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 786 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 786 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Xiaoshan L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
It is quite comfortable to stay in Vitoria Hotel.
Room Service, Hygience condition and Internet Access
Although without beautiful scene or entertainment facility, I rate it as one of the top cost-effective hotels I ever live in. Because it is quiet, clear and human considerate of the servants there.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Nicola G. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
not really satisfied
next to park, not too far from the center, at least there is a concierge...
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Danilo R. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
it was good. it was a very relaxing place to stay.
cleanliness and very accomodating
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Amada M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
very far hotel from macau city
worst hotel ever
I will not recommend this to filipino travellers, the location of the hotel is very far from Macau city and the streets before reaching the hotel is dark and dirty, we have been to different hotels in Asia but we found this hotel very expensive not worth our stay. We ended in the border gate. going to china.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

TAIZO A. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2013
good
location bed bath
I stayed on the 5th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment.I would like to use the next time.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Kai Y. from China
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Price is low and the quality is not bad
Price is low, Clean and tidy
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Imelda M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Not have rhe same facility and amenities.
Cleanliness and location
Two rooms were deluxe but the other one has no bathtub and no supply of tea. Reception not so approachable and not so much of english speaking.
Reviewed March 13, 2013

michaeal D. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Location is not that great,but room is good
Room,staff
The hotel is great, good for its price,but it's sooo hard to get a taxi around the hotel area, I had to walk all the way to the gate in order to catch a taxi every time when I go out!!!
Reviewed March 09, 2013

PNG W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Near to Macau resident area
Bigger room compare with Hong Kong hostel.
Near to resident area means that you need to take approx 10 minutes bus to the tourist spot area. Look for food at the resident area sometimes might surprise you. Receptionist not that friendly No Wi-fi at rooms means that you need go to lobby to online.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Candida P. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely & clean hotel
Clean room & T & B
We had a wonderful stay in Macau which is the way our second time to stay in this hotel
Reviewed February 11, 2013