arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 785 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 785 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.9

6.7 Xiaoshan L.
China
March 27, 2013
It is quite comfortable to stay in Vitoria Hotel.
Room Service, Hygience condition and Internet Access
Although without beautiful scene or entertainment facility, I rate it as one of the top cost-effective hotels I ever live in. Because it is quiet, clear and human considerate of the servants there.

2.7 Nicola G.
Netherlands
March 26, 2013
not really satisfied
next to park, not too far from the center, at least there is a concierge...

8 Danilo R.
Philippines
March 22, 2013
it was good. it was a very relaxing place to stay.
cleanliness and very accomodating

4.3 Amada M.
Philippines
March 21, 2013
very far hotel from macau city
worst hotel ever
I will not recommend this to filipino travellers, the location of the hotel is very far from Macau city and the streets before reaching the hotel is dark and dirty, we have been to different hotels in Asia but we found this hotel very expensive not worth our stay. We ended in the border gate. going to china.

6 TAIZO A.
Japan
March 17, 2013
good
location bed bath
I stayed on the 5th floor. Bus toilet is a little narrow room with twin beds. In addition, the noise of the car to the side of the room facing the road. But the room is very clean, satisfactory goes clean and have aligned equipment.I would like to use the next time.

6.3 Kai Y.
China
March 13, 2013
Price is low and the quality is not bad
Price is low, Clean and tidy

5 Imelda M.
Philippines
March 13, 2013
Not have rhe same facility and amenities.
Cleanliness and location
Two rooms were deluxe but the other one has no bathtub and no supply of tea. Reception not so approachable and not so much of english speaking.

7 michaeal D.
United States
March 09, 2013
Location is not that great,but room is good
Room,staff
The hotel is great, good for its price,but it's sooo hard to get a taxi around the hotel area, I had to walk all the way to the gate in order to catch a taxi every time when I go out!!!

5.3 PNG W.
Malaysia
March 06, 2013
Near to Macau resident area
Bigger room compare with Hong Kong hostel.
Near to resident area means that you need to take approx 10 minutes bus to the tourist spot area. Look for food at the resident area sometimes might surprise you. Receptionist not that friendly No Wi-fi at rooms means that you need go to lobby to online.

9 Candida P.
Philippines
February 11, 2013
Lovely & clean hotel
Clean room & T & B
We had a wonderful stay in Macau which is the way our second time to stay in this hotel