arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 9.0
Based on 373 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 373 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.6

10 ko S.
Indonesia
November 18, 2012
perfect hotel iif you are an interior minded
hotel attraction
superb hotel with very nice interior, everything is seem so perfect, everywhere has a own characteristic design, the attraction also very wonderful the lake attraction, sea jelly fish tank, and ofcourse tree of fortune its amazing, cannot imagine people can build that. the casino also quite comfortable try your self its cool

10 Arkadiy T.
United States
November 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Everything
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Offers all amnesties, great service and excellent value all around.

8.3 Richard C.
Hong Kong
November 11, 2012
Very splendid hotel
The room are very beautiful
The hotel is located close to down town. Many good and local restaurant are nearby. All are by walking distance. Casino is very big. Many famous brand shops are inside the hotel. The room is great. The overall atmosphere is very relaxing. Sincerely recommended.

10 WARREN K.
United States
November 02, 2012
great hotel
big rooms great location
one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Great location, staff, service, food for sure I would stay there again

9.7 Hok C.
Hong Kong
October 26, 2012
Nice Room and View
Good restaurant and room services
I was upgraded to a better room when i check in, when i get into the room, i found out that the safe case has a little problem but the server was able to come very quick and fixed it for me, the room is big and nice, and the view is nice as well. Overall i am very satisfied with the stay.

6 huang W.
Taiwan
October 05, 2012
very american style
spacious
this is my first time staying in wynn. i love it's beautiful lobby and spacious room. i think it's pretty much meet my expectation for a five star hotel. the only complaint is about tv, which seems small in such a big room. other than that, things were all good.

6 huang W.
Taiwan
October 05, 2012
not even a city view as described
spacious
i like Wynn for its beautiful look and convenient location. however, there is no view for the city as the "room type" described. my room faced the swimming pool and should be described as "pool view". As there were no girls swinging in the pool, there was not much view to watch.

8 michael N.
Hong Kong
September 19, 2012
Excellect service with reasonable price
Room setting
Everything is good and i especially like the room catering service. Foods are fresh delicious and reasinable price. Setting is good as well, room are big enough.

8 michael N.
Hong Kong
September 08, 2012
Excellect service with reasonable price
Room setting
I have been choosing the wynn for three times already.great service and the room are good enough to spend whole night there.

4.7 Jennifer L.
United Kingdom
September 03, 2012
Great location
Great location
Stayed here for 2 days in the Deluxe Lake View room however our room only got half lake view, it actually faced toward the city more. The hotel is located in Macau city so it is easy to get to anywhere for sightseeing. Even though we paid that much for the hotel room, the hotel doesn't even provide free shuttle bus to the other side of the bridge (taipa). I believe that most of the other hotels have free shuttle bus to the city of dream or other places. Also no free Internet. The food at the hotel is so so. In addition, the check in hour was supposed to be 2pm and we didn't get to check in until 3:30pm. For the price and we probably won't stay here again. We can get a lot better from the other hotels.