Back to hotel info

Excellent 9.0
Based on 375 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.6

Chan C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
very nice and clean and so kind for e hotal staf
very clean and tidy
Reviewed May 16, 2013

YUNG L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Luxury stay , best for couple ...
Love the hotel designe , large room size and feel so comfortable while staying here. Bed and pillows are best for sleeping journey, Good location!
Love the hotel designe , large room size and feel so comfortable while staying here. Bed and pillows are best for sleeping journey! Good location!
Reviewed May 01, 2013

King K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Entertainment & excitment
Luxury, nice design, casino
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Mohammed A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Very nice but the location is bad
Large rooms beutiful rooms and casino
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Richard K. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Excellent, beautiful room. What you expect from th
great room, elegant decor and hotel/casino in general
My one quibble with the Wynn and other hotels is why do we need to pay for internet access? This is stupid and in this day and age an essential included amenity like toilet paper.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

SINGGIH T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Exciting comfortable experience
A unique ambience,smoke-free and high class standard feeling unlike other casino hotels nearby
Reviewed April 17, 2013

MING S. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
high end
convenient, luxury, beautiful
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Hendrik H. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Heaven on top of a casino!
Professional and friendly staff, variety of restaurants available and entertainment.
Excellent! My best stay in any hotel ever. We booked two standard rooms, but got upgraded to two suites when they learned that we were celebrating an anniversary. An amazing experience!
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Alireza S. from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great exprience
staff, food, room
We had booked 2 deluxe rooms , me and my friend, and when we got there, the reception said that as the deluxe rooms are totally full , they are going to upgrade us to King Suite room for free. SO both of us were upgraded to the larger rooms, the staff were very kind and helpful and the room was large and had very clean bathroom.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

Alireza S. from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Perfect !
staff, room, location
Only one word : perfect ! I had booked a deluxe room through agoda, but when I got there, they said that because the deluxe rooms are full and the guest hasn't checked out, they will upgrade me to their suite for free. It was really nice and large room and I really enjoyed my stay there and the staff were really helpful and kind.
Reviewed April 07, 2013