arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 5038 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5038 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8

7.2 Abdul H.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
4 Star
Good

4.8 ERIC E.
Malaysia
May 08, 2016
Staff are Helpful especially the Guard House fellow worker
Thanks to the Guard House fellow workers. My Car battery able to jump start because of their guidance and help assistance by using their own car to start or make my car battery working again. Good Location as near tanjung sepat 10-15 minutes drives. Lucky hotel management have the jump start equipment even though had to paid the deposit. Breakfast variety need improvement. Jacuzzi was dirty and not functioning well. Anywhere thanks again to Guard House fellow workers. ^^

6 ITA S.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
Late checkin
the room ready quite late. anyway everything was great n superb

6 Boon L.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
So so..
Overall ok, didn't expect much.

4 wendy T.
Mauritania
May 07, 2016
Old resort
The staff is not helpful when i during check in. I book from agoda is double bed reach here the staff told me only can gv 2 single bed. Ask for higher floor she told me there only open L1. Until i request see mgr then solve my problem. What type of service the staff provide to custumer .

5.6 NURUL J.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
Slow Services
For peak day, please assign more staff at your reception counter. Some services is slow. Have to call three times for 1 service request.

7.2 Hanizatul A.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
short trip
Came here with my bro..wasnt expecting much just to play in their small themepark thats all..plus its extremely cheap for a room with all the basic necessities..and..a jacuzzi! at night since we are kinda lazy to go out for dinner,decided to go to their restaurant..I was shocked because my mee kari was served in a super duper big bowl.enough to feed 2.will be coming back soon!!

6.4 JIA C.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
okay
When we walked a bit far on the beach there are small insects biting our legs..the breakfast is great and overall it is value the money.

7.2 candy C.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
good
Good

5.2 Rozaimi A.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
poor service
need to improve as was rated like 4 stars..