arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 5038 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 5038 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.7
  • Staff Performance 6.3
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8

5.2 Azman I.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
Not as expected
Theme park have very little game, que is very long, cleanlines of the water is questionable, breakfast have very little selection. Expecting more from the place.

4.4 Ahmad N.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
disappointing trip
half hour looking for parking, close to hour queuing for check in, jacuzzi not working and some minor encounter to hate last trip to here.

4 Mohd Z.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Poor cleanliness
Poor cleanliness..small theme park..nkt as advertised.

4.4 Norita S.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
cleanliness
Water in the water theme park is turbid and there is a lot of suspended impurities like moss. The toilet also not maintained very well. the toilet bowl in a room already moldy and need to be changed. the housekeeping not clean the toilet properly. The management needs to monitor the cleanliness of the water at the water park and also the toilet in each room.

6.4 mohamad R.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
ok but...
Parking is a problem during peak period. Need to improve the facility at the water theme park. As well as the quality of the pool water.

5.6 Siew K.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Overall okay
Overall okay

6.8 Zumaidi Z.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Long time to check in
They should have provided more staff for check-in during public holiday. Queue for 1 hour and 30 min.

8 NURUL R.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Good
Good service...good facilities and enjoy it...

3.2 Noor M.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
awful
awful

3.2 Syazwan Y.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Worst experience
I booked 2 rooms for 2 nights for rm1440. And what i got is 2 dirty room with unpleasant smell. To make it worse, one room have dis functional air conditioner and the other have problems with jacuzzi. After 5 hours check in, they change both of my room to different level. However now wifi is not working and Aircond was not very cold. I am too tired to move again thus I bear with it untill check out.