Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9114 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9118 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Intan B.
Malaysia
June 16, 2015
Satisfied!!
The food

Wong E.
Malaysia
June 16, 2015
Spacius and clean
friendly staff , clean and fast check in
the location of hotel slightly far from city area. Hotel room is spacious and clean. overall stay is good.

Akbar R.
Pakistan
June 16, 2015
Value for money
Location, Value for money, Clean
It was a nice one night stay.

norshahira Z.
Malaysia
June 16, 2015
Peaceful surrounding..
good location, nice comfy room with small garden & friendly staffs
Very good hotel for relaxing. Very spacious room with king bed & small garden (even share with the next door). The bathroom is spacious - bath up, shower & toilet not attach together. Breakfast not bad. Overall its an enjoyable stay for a short family vacation.

MOHD A.
Malaysia
June 16, 2015
ok
abc

RAFEAH K.
Malaysia
June 16, 2015
Relaxing Stay!
The overall ambience, the room (duplex suite) and ample parking

Balasubramanyam C.
India
June 15, 2015
Noisy-traffic location. Rest all good
Spacious, good food, bathtub
Location is a bit noisy due to vehicles passing by the road next to hotel, poor view, not calm and relaxing. Rest all ok and my children enjoyed bathtub and the stay. Spacious room, Food was good with decent options, shopping places is right around, staff are nice, clean and safe.

nadesan G.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
nice hotel to stay
cleaniness, room and shower

LIZA S.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
Perak Suite was huge!
Accessible to amenities
It was our 3rd time there. Overall, we were satisfied with the hotel's service. We like the hotel's location as it is very near to Tanah Rata's small town, which makes it easier for us to find local food.

Nurul Z.
Malaysia
June 15, 2015
3 STAR
food good. friendly staff
So disappointed at all . i think this hotel should improve. i paid not equal that what i expected. The first issue is, hotel not provide mineral water for us. and then, the toilet so smelly. they also give the towel already torn. no air conditioner is fine because the weather sometimes cold. but when it comes in afternoon. so hot. they should install fan.