arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 8990 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8990 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.7 afifuddin B.
Malaysia
May 06, 2015
Spacious room
1. Spacious room 2. Good location 3. Friendly staff
Could have been better if not for the massive traffic jam climbing to the hotel

4.7 Hanreen K.
Malaysia
May 06, 2015
the room is warm
the staff is friendly
Can hear sound from next door. Facilities not enough

7.7 Noraaini I.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Nice place, clean and very comfortable
Clean, friendly and comfortable....

7 Khen G.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Holiday Stay Recently
room, location and staff friendliness.
The hotel is located in very good location at CH. Surrounding with many restaurants, grocery shop and others. Big room, good privacy. But, they were few issues i disagree the hotel rated as 4 stars. Breakfast food is not fill up on time when finished, hot water at bath is not working at all. Toiletries item like tooth brush and tooth paste not provided. But, with the price charged, all the above are acceptable in certain level. Good for budget traveler not for traveler whose looking for 4 stars hotel atmosphere.

7.3 Terence K.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Comfortable Bed
double king bed is very comfortable, quiet , warm lights
fall in love with the double king bed ... is so huge ! but dont really satisfied their room service, i wanted to open a bottle of wine, they ask me go to the lobby myself n open the bottle

7 Michele C.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
just fine
Location,room and staff
1st time stay at this hotel,the room was big and clean but I am not really like this area. Just fine and Wifi can't work at all.

7.3 Yoke C.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Peaceful , comfort
Comfortable stay only the buffle breakfast no much choices

7.3 Mary L.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Family getaway
Gym, food, hotel staff and cleanliness
Overall stay was good but just a comment why need to pay RM20 for the usage of sauna, some hotels didn't require to pay for this benefit? Thank you.

5.3 SIEW L.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Nice Room, Buffet Breakfast Not much choices
Room, pillow, near to food
The location of the hotel is not that good - in my opinion, we can hear car passing by as this hotel is located near to the main road. If you are driving and you want a quiet vacation, this is not for you. But On the other hand, it is considered "good" location because it is near to cafe, shoplots or public transport (just walking distance). You might want to go for cheap scone for your tea near The Lord's cafe. Buffet breakfast is pretty disappointing, not what i expect from a 4-star hotel, very limited choices. We like the wooden decoration in the room and around the hotel. We love the pillows too, mattress is ok, overall the room is clean and acceptable. TV has very little channel to choose from.

7 MOHD S.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
I love the large room
environment, location and food
i enjoyed to stay in this hotel. Love it.