arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 8993 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8993 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

5.2 Tsuey L.
Malaysia
May 10, 2016
So so
Old hotel, good breakfast compare to other hotel or homestay. Big room, no fan no air condition. Mosquito

7.6 Muzaini M.
Malaysia
May 10, 2016
Good Hotel
This hotel located in good location. Easy access to restaurant. Room quite big. But need to improve on breakfast

7.6 roslee Y.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
Location is good
Nice walk to cafe nearby

7.2 LIM K.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
Good
Good

6 weekeong T.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
nil
nil

8.8 Sugan M.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
Spacious room
Great location.

6 Jenny C.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
Not worth as rated
1) Bed quite dusty 2) Water from the bath tub keep leaking and cause flood inside the toilet 3) Lot of flies at the restaurant during breakfast

6.4 Alnajib A.
Malaysia
May 08, 2016
access card not function / service not good
access card not function untill the staff changed it twice... shock bcz there is no air-cond provided. i know its cold area but air-cond must be there. no room service, tv channel selection also were limited. and only provided 2 pax of instant coffee

5.6 Weng W.
Malaysia
May 08, 2016
Dirty linen and smelly towels
As we were checking, saw a couple complaining about their towels smelly and with a bee on it, thought it was some random petty complaints. However, as we walked into the room, we were greeted a foul, damp smell. The curtains and carpet were old and dirty. As soon as we lay on the bed after a long drive, the linen, pillows and duvet gave even stronger damp smell similar to long-left partially-dried laundry. Worst still is the towels, I almost fainted wiping my face with it. It smelt like it js been used at the gym. Called for room service to redo both the rooms but the freshly changed were not much better. Struggled to sleep that night and checkout at first light. Management really need to check on it as travellers can accept old but definitely cleanliness must be spot on.

4.4 Ho F.
Singapore
May 08, 2016
Place to relax, nothing more
All towels have stains on them, I didn't bother to ask for replacement because I don't think it will do any good. TV reception is extremely poor, cardboard interior lighting not working, furniture very old. Breakfast food is always the same but quality are quite good and vegetables are fresh. Weather in April is quite warm in the day, a air-conditioner should help to cool down the room to make staying indoor more comfortable. As usual bugs enter the room when the balcony glass door are open for fresh air, have to live with it.