Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9125 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9125 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

JUN C.
Malaysia
July 23, 2014
Clean room, nice scenery
Nice scenery, clean, quality at affordable price
Mistakenly booked extra 1 night, agoda staff helped to absorb the cost and refunded to me, thanks agoda.

Eric T.
Singapore
July 22, 2014
Average Stay, nothing impressive
Centrally located to night market and other sight seeing areas
Cleanliness was not top notch and I saw a strand of hair next to my pillow. There is a bath tub in each room but no soaking in bath tub is allowed (plaese explain the rationale of this???). I was awaken by the loud prayers amplified by the speakers at the nearby mosque every morning without fail at 5.30am. I wouldn't be recommending this hotel and will not be coming back for my future stay.

CHIN L.
Malaysia
July 22, 2014
Quiet,Relax, Peace
Strategic, Relax, Close to Restaurant
Overall, the environment and location is good, easy to access to tourist point with vehicle. However, the hotel seems to be showing its age and possible some refurbishment is needed to improve the room condition.

Ameeruzaman B.
Malaysia
July 21, 2014
Hotel close to nature
Comfort, Big Room, Nice View and Clean Surrounding.
Very comfortable, cool and close to nature.

NG S.
Malaysia
July 21, 2014
Big & Comfort Bed
Big & Comfort Bed
Great stay with 7 inches King size bed. Enough for 2 adults and 2 kids to sleep.

kenneth L.
Singapore
July 21, 2014
Beware of the Nosie
Nothing Good of this Hotel except for the huge carpark
Bad Experience, We can hear the staff walking outside the corridor with his walkie talkie, you can hear the door bell rinnging next door, and even when they off the switch. You can hear chanting at a nearby morque, you can hear noise and people chatting loudly from the garden. If you are looking for a place to relax, with low noise pollution, this is definately not a place for you.

Oui H.
Malaysia
July 21, 2014
Still good and as comfortable as before
Worth for money, walking distance to town for F&B, comfortable room
We had stayed at this hotel twice in the past four years. The hotel though appears bit dated but the room still as comfortable as before and the room rate is reasonable for such a big cozy room. We had foot and body massage during our stay and the quality and service is good with attractive price. Due to low season, the hotel only serve a-la-cart breakfast which I personally its taste is much better than buffet breakfast offered during our previous stays. The only setback is the hotel staff are not responding well to guest's requests. Overall, I am satisfy with this hotel. Hope there will be renovation take place for my next visit then.

Tan K.
Malaysia
July 19, 2014
Good hotel with nice location
Good location,big room, cool enviroment
Good n value for money

MUHAMAD A.
Malaysia
July 18, 2014
nice
food/ shopping/ good
good

Mohammad A.
Iraq
July 18, 2014
It was good and we all enjoyed it
Close to the Bus Station, Close to the city town and it was a clean hotel
We enjoyed it but we didn't have Wifi in the room