arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9059 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9059 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Jeroen B.
Netherlands
October 21, 2013
Perfect weekend in Cameron Highland
I can only think about one, location and way more negative things about this non customer friendly attitude
First room we got was so moist that we asked for another room, this was first not possible but after asking for refund there were possibilities. The friendliness of the hotel staff is something what you can not find, they are simply arrogant and customer service is something that needs a proper training! The mosque is quiet nearby as also mentioned in other remarks, well Malaysia is a Muslim country so if you don't like to hear some prayers in the morning then better to book a hotel that is something further away. I would strongly would recommend everyone also to spend a bit more and go to for example the strawberry resort, I will never go back to this hotel next time I will visit Cameron Highlands.

BONG L.
South Korea
October 21, 2013
Large & Clean Room, quiet location
Large & Clean Room, quiet location
Room was very clean and large. also it was very quite to rest and staff was really kind. even we asked to change the room, (it was little bit noisy cuz of next room) they responded very fast.

Shaharudin I.
Malaysia
October 19, 2013
we enjoy the highland cool temperature
Fast check in, good service and nice location
it is place we could rest and enjoy the cool weather.

LIM H.
Malaysia
October 19, 2013
love it
bed sofa cool

Peng W.
Malaysia
October 19, 2013
Relaxing with mountains and tea gardens view
Good money value which I was grateful that the hotel gave free breakfast to extra room guest in a room, staff are friendly and good breakfast.
My 4 years old daughter was happy which she could run about in the big room but there wasn't a dipping bath though a bathub is available.

Eddie T.
Malaysia
October 18, 2013
Comfortable and relax stay at the large room.
Large room with garden view. Nice wooden flooring. Comfort king size bed.
Room quality is good but must improve on cleanliness perspective. There were no hot water supply during night time which is a must on sub 10 degree celcius.

Mahdina H.
Malaysia
October 18, 2013
the room was ok, had a lovely environment.
the environment really peacefull, the bed is large and comfortable. But need to improve the cafe section, too small.
the room was ok, had a lovely environment.the environment really peacefull, the bed is large and comfortable. But need to improve the cafe section, too small.

KHEK N.
Malaysia
October 18, 2013
Nice Room! Very satisfied!
The garden view; The large size of the room; The comfortable of the room.
Very good experience in Cameron Highland. Highly recommended to all of my friends and family. The hotel room very large and clean. The only sad thing is although the hotel provided the bathtub, but it's nonfunctional. Overall, very satisfied with the environment and very comfortable staying at Century Pines Resort:) Cheers~~~!!!

Buchireddygari R.
India
October 18, 2013
coolest place to releax
comfortable, luxury, quiet sourroundings

Pradeep M.
India
October 18, 2013
Overall satisfactory experience.
Nice and celan rooms, convinient location, ample play area for children as we were in the garden view room.
Food selection was quite poor (for lunch and dinner). Wi-Fi could be used only in the lobby and no-where else. The restaurant is a bit small in terms of seating capacity to cater to the breakfast buffet crowd. On couple of occasions, had to wait several minutes to get a place to sit. Can be a bit frustrating when accompanied with small children. Breakfast was quite decent and contrary to a lot of comments on this website about the quantity, we found the breakfast spread to be quite decent and was always replenished. But in spite of this, the experience was satisfying.