Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9123 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9122 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Kok C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Pleasant with nice breakfast
Sufficient car park, comfortable & value for money
In overall, the stay is comfortable, but sadly there is no wireless service provided. Other than that, it has all you need for a leisure get-away.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Nik M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Large, comfy beds, Nice Location and Overpriced
Near Town, Quiet Surrounding, Easy access to sightseeing area
Stayed 2 nights at Deluxe room with Hill-view (bad view), the room is clean and big. The staff weren't too friendly, it seemed very corporate and sterile. No Fans or Air-cond in the room but they are not necessarily required. Shower is good with nice and large bathroom. The Hot showers were great and much needed as The Cameron Highlands are cold, dank and wet.The location was good; as we just took 2 minutes drive we could found variety of food as well as 24 hours food service. Bad thing.. I seemed to spend ages down in the very cold lobby for catching the Wifi signals as there is no WiFi signal coverage in the room and according to the staff, Wifi only available at the lobby area. There didn't seem to be much choice in Tanah Rata for a 'mid-range' budget, so we did pay more than what we wanted.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Ahmad H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
worth for money value
Nice design, spacious and comfortable
Everything was good but need to provide more variety of menu for breakfast.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

NOR A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
A very romantic getaway for honeymooners....
Nice surrounding, peaceful environment and beautiful scenery
Nice and comfortable with a little bit of lacking in housekeeping services....but it still can be improved....
Reviewed October 02, 2013

KUAY P. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
Clean & fresh environment
Quiet ,clean & comfort
Provide two twin bed is good for family stay. worth for it
Reviewed October 01, 2013

TING L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
Not too bad
The large rooms, comfortable bed and nice surroundings
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Mohd H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2013
great holiday with family
centrally located, nearby tanah rata town & brinchang & very fresh air
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Kong M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
comfort room
room, staff, breakfast
cool weather, big room, nice gardens, enjoy our time at there.
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Rodziah I. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2013
A nice room...
Centrally located at Tanah Rata
Both check-in and check-out were smooth. But I guess the staff need more training on customer service and be more proactive. Room was ok but was informed during check-in that any request will only be handled after 4:00pm. Breakfast variety was ok but not the taste. The egg counter was left unattended and have to look for the chef...who was not happy when my friend requested for fresh made egg rather the cold one left on the table for don't how long...
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Shahfee R. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice and peaceful place to getaway
Big room, quiet and cold
Pleasant stay. Good service and security. Near to nature such as bee farm, tea farm and strawberry farms.
Reviewed September 30, 2013