arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9058 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9058 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Cherie C.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
Very pleasant stay
Relatively clean, spacious room and huge bed
Staff were prompt to act on request to replace blanket cover with foul smell. access to wifi in hotel lobby is only given upon request. have to incur separate charges for jacuzzi and sauna facilities. can hear the prayers from residence opposite hotel room at dawn. no mosquito at high floor.

POH N.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
nice and relaxing holiday for couple or family
quiet, good location and value for money
great and pleasant stay with superb relaxing feeling

Chun H.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
Would be better if there is a lift at blk c
Nice breakfast, big rooms, ample parking lots.
Over nice hotel in cameron highland with affordable pricing. Would stay again .

Vincent L.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
Value for money
Huge rooms (deluxe), clean rooms, nice balcony

BADRUL A.
Malaysia
August 14, 2013
comfortable and relaxing
friendly staff comfortable room and environment
Pleasant experience for staying at the hotel with large room and Good customer experience . Even security personnel was helpful. Checkin and checkout was fast.

Sing C.
Malaysia
August 14, 2013
Relaxing
Clean room, staffs attend to customer's need, spacious bedroom
I booked this room for a getaway with my girl friend during the Raya holidays. It was quite expensive considering that it was during a holiday period. However, we are quite satisfied with our stay. The room was spacious but clean, and contains all the basic needs. On the downside, the hotel sits beside a mosque hence the broadcast during prayers are quite loud. The breakfast were also disappointing for a 4 star hotel.

Chun L.
Malaysia
August 14, 2013
Cool Weather in Average Hotel
Location, average price,cleaness
Century Pine location is ok, not so crowded inside the town. But this hotel is a bit stingy..no toothbrush..no toothpaste, getting a Cameron map needs RM4. Breaksfast is simple and not much choice. one of the shower cannot adjust the temperature, left right also hot water. just match the price paid only, no extra value. stuff service also so so only

Zurainy A.
Singapore
August 13, 2013
Simple hotel, we had the low floor so view blocked
Large room and bed and location
Lovely stay, room a little on the old style design.

Teck E.
Singapore
August 13, 2013
Simple romance
Location, price, view
It was full house so everything was just packed. Our room was located on level 2 and there was no lift available. We had to haul our luggage up.

HUI T.
Malaysia
August 13, 2013
Satisfied
Room condition, easy access to children play ground & Tanah Rata town area
No complaints on room condition. However, the capability of the hotel staff is still below expectation i.e. long waiting time during checking in and the worse experience was our room was assigned to other patrons and these strangers of ours were breaking in the room around 2130 with the legitimate access card. We were in the room with pajamas and I have to explained to them we were using the room since yesterday!