Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9119 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9119 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5

chin C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
comfortable
spacious, clean, parking lots
It was a short stay, but we enjoyed the facilities in the room, love the shower good water pressure.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Lee J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Relaxing and comfortable
Large room, good location, Clean room
very close to shop and eating place. Large and clean room. No internet in room but in lobby only.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Khang L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
very clean and comfortable room. Like it so much!
Comfortable room, big and convenient bath room, nice surrounding environment
We enjoyed staying in Century Pines Resort. Surrounding environment is nice and cooling. This is a good one!
Reviewed August 09, 2013

Heman L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
My family and I really enjoyed our stay.
Its spacious room, huge bed and prompt room service.
As most of the time we were out, nonetheless we were happy and satisfied with the prompt room service when we complained about the rusty water jug. Prompt action was taken to clean it. The extra mattress was also promptly delivered upon request. All in all, congratulations for a job well done.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Hon C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
comfortable and relax stay
good location, friendly staffs, clean room
good, my family and i enjoy this stay very much. the hotel is next to a garden. we love the fresh air. local restaurants are located in walking distance.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Pei L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Relaxing and satisfied
Room was spacious, clean and comfortable
Overall it was great and check in & out was pretty fast. Breakfast would be adequate but selection is limited and same for everyday. Satisfied with the stay and would come back the next time. Deluxe room is big and can easily fit 2 adults and 2 young kids
Reviewed August 08, 2013

Wai K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Quiet and cooling highland stay.
Quiet location, near public transports and walking distance to food and covenient stores.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

ricche F. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very pleasant stay
friendly and helpful staffs, location and peaceful
The hotel is pleasant overall and this was because they do have very helpful staffs. the standard may be below international level as a bench mark but the employees there makes up for it.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

EIK Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
refreshing, comfortable, suitable for family outin
clean, comfortable and convenient
happy, clean room, good location, suitable for family and group visit
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Phawich L. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
A bit lower to my expectation
Large room and bathroom, Good location, Very close to Bus station
There is a problem with the water heater in the bathroom and the hotel staff coundn't help fix it and the weather was very cold so we couldn't have a hot water to take a bath. Moreover, the additional bed we had requested wasn't comfortable and worth the price at all! Really disappointed.
Reviewed August 07, 2013