Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 9123 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9123 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Jamal H.
Saudi Arabia
August 19, 2015
Uncomfortable holiday
View of the mountain
The room consist of 2 parts with narrow staircase in between.The top one in the attic of the building.Previous reviewers commented on insects in the lower floor rooms.I got a room in the 5th floor,but still found small aunt-like insects.2 drains in the bathroom did not have cover,and required fixation.Hotel charged RM 33 for breakfast,which has one type of white bread,2 artificial juices,3 types of fruit,butter and jam on a dish and tea from a boiler with no hot water.It is self service,but it added 10% for service charge.The hotel offers 15% discount on all foods taken, but refused to apply the discount on breakfast for no obvious reason or explanation.Hotel staff are unfriendly.

Haw W.
Malaysia
August 19, 2015
Bad Service
1. Good location. 2. Quiet
1. Staff are Not friendly and security guard was rude. 2. Breakfast full of flies but nobody cares. 3. Housekeeper refuse to deliver utilities due to midnight. 4. No coverage of phone line and poor wifi signal. 5. Rooms are old and curtain with smell.

Nikheel S.
India
August 18, 2015
Worthy Place to Stay
Ambiance, Rooms and helpful Staff
My Stay was awesome. I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel was clean and cosy. The staff was helpful. The hotel was having Gym, Pool Table .... We guys had good time. Breakfast is Avg, was expecting some cakes/waffles/ muffin. Over exp was good, worth to stay

Samantha L.
Malaysia
August 17, 2015
Good
Good
Good

manfred P.
Thailand
August 17, 2015
Great place for relaxation
Location Bed Value
We visited during April from Thailand. The weather is excellent the location of the resort is great with walking distance to the town. Spacious room with large bed give us the full relaxation. Would recommend this hotel the everyone

Mujahid W.
Malaysia
August 16, 2015
near Tanah Rata
tanah rata…golf…simple and nice
my stay was good…

Yumei T.
Canada
August 16, 2015
not worth for money
Very bad experiences. No toothbrush,no complimentary water,no hand towel. Hot water runs out in 10 mins. The worst thing is the quilt cover is NOT changed.

Ally C.
Malaysia
August 14, 2015
Century pines resort
Convenient location, reasonable price, spacious n clean room.
A spacious room with sofa, tea table, fridge and beverage section. Every things is perfect but there dont have day light.... all yellow light not bright enough for me.

Nhunfg T.
Vietnam
August 14, 2015
great stay
privacy-big balcony, very comfy bedding and pillows, great location
Though the hotel is a little bit shabby for a 4-star but cleanliness is well maintained and room is spacious and with nice furniture. For the price they charge, this place is a great value. Had very good sleep there and really enjoyed the balcony and their well set-up 2 armchairs and table.

Sally N.
United States
August 13, 2015
Overall good
convenience, big hotel, gym
Overall I thought it was good and the location was good