Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 208 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 208 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Jacob L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Feel like a HOME
Big apartment, steamboat, room
Overall, very good gathering with family members here. Can DIY own steamboat (easy to buy fresh vege from KEA farm). Please dont stay here if you want to go Brinchang town (pasar malam) We have spent more than a hour from Brinchang town back to Rose apartment (very congested and difficult to get into the KEA farm area). Maybe due to school holiday
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Kinns N. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
worth for money
clean and tidy , worth for money
we checked in with group of people more than 10 pax . three rooms has 3 double beds and 3 mattress . We found out there is no electric stove for steamboat , informed owner and she went and get a new electric stove for us within one hour . Very good service and great location . worth for money!
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Nadia F. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Short vacay
Apartment, room and kitchen
Nice apartment with comfort beds and sofa. Kitchen complete with gas stove, spoon, fork, rice cooker, fridge, kettle, and etc. It's really nice place for family vacation. Most important, the apartment clean without any dust.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

EE L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice to go with a group of friends
Well maintained, clean, comfortable
Excellent! The 3 rooms apartment can accommodate more than 6 ppl as they provide extra mattress without charges. The bedsheets and pillows are clean. They also provide rice cooker, gas stove, small kettle, plates, bowls, spoons and forks. Just that I cant find corkscrew for my red wine. If pasar malam is not in your plan, this could be a good place to buy vegetables and make your own steamboat with a gang of friends.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Tan S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2015
Near market, great location
Great location,many room,huge space
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Mohd H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Clean Apartment Value For Your Money
Clean Apartment, Bargain Rate, Walking Distance To Kea Farm Shopping Area
Clean Apartment, Bargain Rate, Walking Distance To Kea Farm Shopping Area
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Noorul N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Apartment for relax
Clean and suitable for big family
Good. :- 1. Clean 2. Staff service - no complaint No Good. :- 1. No covered parking ( outside building ) 2. No tower 3. No shower soap 4. Have hot water heater but actually not hot 5. Busy access road because near ' pasar '
Reviewed September 26, 2015

siew Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2015
value for money
locaion good and very windy
overall ok but the TV is not functioning, try to seek assistance but nobody seems to be there to help!
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Xin T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Stay in Cameron
Weather, Spacious Bedroom, Location
Location is good as it is about 5-10 minutes walk from Kea's Farm (if I get the name right, but there is a place with lots of vege to buy). The unit I stayed in has got 3 bedrooms, 2 toilets. There are a total of 4 double beds (plus some stacking underneath) so you can actually accommodate more people. We had 7 persons in the room and it was fine. The rooms are quite spacious, which causes the living hall to be a little narrow with the 2 three seater sofa and 1 two seater sofa occupying it. Cleanliness is average, the carpet felt a little sticky due to the weather I suppose, it was rainy and cold. furnitures looked a bit old. You can feel the springs on the bed and pillow was quite hard. Those are still bearable for a 2D1N stay. No toiletries or towels provided. This unit doesn't have a refrigerator, and we spoken to the person responsible for the keys when we left. It wasn't a huge problem because we just had to chill some drinks and keep some fruits overnight which we left them out at the balcony instead, making use of the cool weather. The toilet was clean, kitchen utensils provided are gas stove, wok, 2 small pots, spatula, chopping board, knife, few plates, (8) bowls, fork, spoon and chopsticks sufficient for 8 pax. I would recommend you to bring your own big electrical pot if you are planning to cook there, if you are like me (I am worried it might be dirty or rusty). Overall, it was a not so bad stay.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

LIM C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
no safe for young children
feel clean, evorement, near town
feel nice, but bacani door cant lock, not suitable for young children.
Reviewed July 03, 2015