arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 7983 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7983 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8 Siti R.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Good
Good

8 Razlina R.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
i stayed at 2 bedroom apartment.
very spacious and comfortable especially if staying with grown up kids. the only hotel in Cameron Highland with swimming pool. walking distance to the market and souvenirs shops.

7.2 Chee O.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Ok
External building a bit old.

6.8 YAK T.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
Very responsible cafe captain
Cafe captain is strict enough to monitor those parents who bring kids having breakfast without pay extra head charges. School holidays make them serving more children. I think they need you to pay for breakfast when there is more than two person a room.

8 Chow C.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
Good Location
We enjoy our stay !

3.6 CHARANJIT S.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
Horrible stay
arrived early with my 1 yr old, requested early check upon booking, however only checked in at 2 pm.. and when i used the shower, bath tub was clogged and had to call maintenance to come sort it out. Things like these should not occur, a simply '"I'm sorry" would have sifficed,

5.6 AYE H.
Myanmar
June 05, 2016
Not deserve 4stars
Not deserve 4 stars

7.6 nik O.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
good
near to shop

5.2 Ahmad A.
Saudi Arabia
June 04, 2016
Good view in the bolconey but very bad service
I want to iron my cloths in the morning but unfortunately there was no iron was provided do I need to carry my iron with me ??? Was very good view and location . Thanks

7.2 ONG H.
Malaysia
June 04, 2016
good location and spacious room
nice place to stay. cool weather and spacious room. overall we are happy staying in this hotel. facilities like playground and swimming pool need to maintain better.