arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (7859)

Business travelers (181)

Couples (2880)

Solo travelers (214)

Families with young children (3088)

Families with older children (910)

Groups (586)

Very good
7.3
based on 7859 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Facilities
6.6
Location
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Value for Money
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8

7.2 Mohd H.
Malaysia
April 06, 2016
No internet
No internet services or phone line..room closet quite old n broken..

5.2 Eng S.
Malaysia
April 05, 2016
Dirty room... poor facilities
Well, room is dirty, the toilet is very dirty when I check in and it is far from 4 stars hotel standard. Toilet glass door missing a piece, I cant imagine why they not realize this. Curtain hv few big hole... I should just said it is broken curtain. ..then hold size 1ft over.. Hotel corridor carpet is very dirty... I don't think that is acceptable... My kids is tired and I just let them have rest. I complain to manager on duty and they contact me to change room for me. I write mail to customer services and I don't get any feedback. They need serious improvement. It is far from 4 stars standard. This is definitely the worst 4 stars hotel I ever stay.

7.2 Azizan I.
Malaysia
April 05, 2016
Best Choice
The food was good. The lobby ambience is great. But the apartment unit needs a few upgrades. The heater in my room didn't work.

6.8 suraiya H.
Malaysia
April 10, 2016
satisfactory
Big hotel with good location...but disappointed pool that dirty and unmanaged...

6.8 suraiya H.
Malaysia
April 10, 2016
satisfactory
Big hotel with good location...but disappointed pool that dirty and unmanaged...

8 Khairul K.
Malaysia
April 05, 2016
Awesome Trip but bad traffic
The room was nice but a bit old. the toilet floor is slippery. Nearby the market. Bad traffic. takes 1 hour to reach the hotel from Tanah Rata.

5.6 fei L.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
Overrated as 4 star hotel
The toilet bowl is very dirty & disgusting. The bathroom is not clean. Squeaking bed frame. Overall the design look old. The door is very hard to open.

4.8 Shaiful M.
Malaysia
April 06, 2016
Location
The room is dusty when we checked in. It looks like the room haven't been kept for quite sometimes. The kids and wife are not enjoying as they felt awfully creepy. Stay for a while and we look for another room at the hotel nearby. We returned for a breakfast on the next day.

4.4 Mohd Z.
Malaysia
April 04, 2016
Overrated hotel with rude staff
The hallway to our room felt stuffy with stained on floor and wall. The room was dusty and to my surprise we were given a twin bed instead of double bed. We weren't informed beforehand regarding the bed setting. When I called the room service, she told me I was told by the receptionist (which is a lie). Then the manager called me, and to my surprise he said "It is your fault" of which I was offended. We have to settle with combined bed but the response from the staff really uncalled for. If you want something to do at night, please book near the night market (every Fri & Sat, school holidays). Most of the shops/places close before 7pm. Will never book this hotel again.

3.6 Visagan D.
Malaysia
April 05, 2016
Dissapointing
Probably the worst hotel that I've stayed... The room was dusty and the kitchen utensils was dirty The bathroom drainage was clogged, need to wait for 30 minutes for another person to take bath. The toiletries wasn't provided In summary, such a cheap service for a very expensive price..