Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 8322 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8322 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Noor N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice stay
I enjoy my stay. The hotel needs some renovation
Reviewed February 28, 2016

manogaran B. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
very nice place to stay. centre of tourist place.
1. buffet 2. service 3. view
will come again
Reviewed February 28, 2016

geovan F. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
The hotel condition sucks
FOOD, DRINKS AND ANOTHER FOODS
The room's condition was terrible , the water kept running from the toilet and made annoying sounds. the light bulb at the living room was so bad, kept turning black all the times.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Ho Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Disappointed on bad maintainance on room facility
Great location and air. Staff serve politely.
Great location, easy to walk to nearby market and farm. Staff serve politely. Great gardening job look very beautiful on surrounding environment. Room don't include any single fan like the picture show in website. Throughout weather is cold, a fan still need to provide for every room. Quite a shame for a 4 start hotel can't even find a fan inside your room. Maintainance on room facility poor, many leakage appear on kitchen, bathroom.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

HASNAH I. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
great hotel
breakfast is good, freindly staff and good location
good hotel with delicious breakfast..
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Goh E. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Copthorne Cameron Highland
Location, View, Services
We checked in to the hotel at about 2.30pm and were told that the rooms could be ready by around 3.00pm. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. We were housed at the top most floor with very nice mountain view. The room was clean and tidy and obviously the hotel had undergone some form of renovation very recently. Our stay at the hotel was pleasant through out.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

janice Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
MOST COMFORTAB;E
HIGH AREA, GOOD LOCATION AND VALUE OF MONEY
TRAVELLING WITH CHILDREN
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Zulhabri I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Location is good, save for the quality of service.
The staff at the reservation counter was not able to manage the situation well, I could not remember his name but I am pretty sure he is an expatriate. Kind of frustrated, the hotel is strategically located, the room is not well cleaned and managed. I was staying at the apartment, even so the rate is pretty cheap but at least we deserved a clean room.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

SafryEzan S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Xxx
Xxx
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Felicia W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Old, bad traffic
Scenery, Spacious and has a kitchen
The hotel is generally old. It is located right at the top and hence you will get stuck in traffic on the way up and down to the main shops area. It didn't give me a clean feeling but the scenery was good.
Reviewed February 25, 2016