arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 8141 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8141 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Noor I.
Malaysia
January 26, 2016
The room is great until you saw the bathroom
I've got a good deal on this room recently especially for a 4-star hotel. The room is quiet good for the price that I paid (superior room). I understand that this hotel is a refurbish but I cannot stand the smell of the new paint on the furniture. So strong that it kept me up in the middle of the night. However the room is spacious, comes with king size bed, plasma tv, mini fridge, ceiling fan, and a mini bar. The pillows however, is flat and not comfortable. Parking also easy as they have basement parking and very near to Kea Farm. Easy to shop and easy to get delicious street food. The main downside is the bathroom. The sink is dirty and full with mold. You can see mold around the rim of the sink I feel quite disgust everytime I brush my teeth there. I really hope they can fix the bathroom because I really enjoy staying there.

Naim L.
Malaysia
January 26, 2016
An affordable weekend luxury retreat
This hotel's location is good, we got the highest floor, which is 13th. The water pressure is not really good, but the view below are amazing (since its kind of the highest hotel in Cameron Highland). Staff was really helpful and the check in and check out activity is really quick.

Ibrahim A.
Oman
January 26, 2016
Quite area close to a small market but apartments not a 4 star
I was disappointed as i expected the facilities of 4 star hotel .There were no towels ,no iron and no internet in the some of the apartments . there were no cooking facilities ,no stove nor kitchenwares except for a kettle . The water heater was not working but this was fixed later . We found a big worm next to the door of one of the rooms !

Tan K.
Malaysia
January 25, 2016
Nice & Strategy location for the Hotel
Nice & spacious room. A bit quite & dark for the family suit

MOHD A.
Malaysia
January 25, 2016
nice hotel..4 star rating..food very excellent
Recommended hotel..best stay ever..

MOHD A.
Malaysia
January 25, 2016
nice hotel..4 star rating..food very excellent
Recommended hotel..best stay ever..

Muhammed S.
Singapore
January 25, 2016
Simple hotel
Location, views and comfort
Hotel was sufficient and worth its price that we paid. Views overlooking mountains. Peaceful. Location is good as well.

rafidah O.
Malaysia
January 25, 2016
Good friendly n clean
Clean, convenient n good food
Staff are friendly n food are good

Hoi K.
Malaysia
January 24, 2016
Good location but below standard
Front office have 4 staffs, but only 1 staff is providing the service, and need to queue quite long. The rest of the staffs don't seems like want to bother me. I really can't believe that this is a 4 stars hotel, they did not no provide face towel, tooth brush & slipper and the hotel really need to refurbish. Have bad smell when entering to the room.

Hoi K.
Malaysia
January 24, 2016
Good location but below standard
Front office have 4 staffs, but only 1 staff is providing the service, and need to queue quite long. The rest of the staffs don't seems like want to bother me. I really can't believe that this is a 4 stars hotel, they did not no provide face towel, tooth brush & slipper and the hotel really need to refurbish. Have bad smell when entering to the room.