Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2427 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2427 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7

izani I.
Malaysia
February 14, 2016
Very good hotel and reasonable price
Very good hotel. Good location with easy access to tanah rata town. 11km to brincang...very convinience. will come here again...parking senang...

Joanna D.
United Kingdom
February 13, 2016
A comfortable hotel with great views
The view, the large airy room with balcony, the choice of places to eat
Heritage Hotel Cameron Highlands - It was easy to walk in to Tanah Rata (downhill) from the hotel and our room was comfortable with a balcony and great views of the surrounding area. The breakfast was plentiful. We didn't eat other meals at the hotel but there was a good choice of restaurants. The staff were helpful about storing our luggage for a couple of hours after we checked out.. It was inconvenient not to have wifi in the room - we had to go down to the lobby but the signal was not very strong and so connection was slow. The fire door ( ie from lift to rooms) on the fourth floor was broken and did not create a very good impression. There were no towels in the room when we first arrived.

Prethiban P.
Malaysia
February 13, 2016
Holiday vacation
Very dusty the room
Feel bad because the room was dusty...not worth for money if you prefer clean room...location was good

ng L.
Malaysia
February 13, 2016
best apartment
relax , clean , comfortable
good

Vinod V.
India
February 13, 2016
Good hotel at Tanah Ratah
Good location, big room, friendly staff
Check in was smooth and staff were friendly and helpful. My only inconvenience was that there was a leak in the bathroom causing water to pool in front of the wash basin. I reported it twice but they were not able to fix it. I then requested for a change of room on the second day and they obliged. One of the movie channels on TV had no sound which I reported but they could not fix it.

Zunnika H.
Malaysia
February 11, 2016
Heavy traffic but enjoyable trip
To discover all interested area during peak season need at least 2 - 3 night stay at this hotel. 4 kilometre distance by car needs atleast 50 min to reach the destintion. Next time should book hotel at Brinchang.

SitiAida I.
Malaysia
February 10, 2016
spacious room and peaceful
spacious room, peaceful and good food
My family and I do enjoy our stay in Heritage CH. We took 2 rooms (triple superior- 430 & 431) and it was quite spacious. However, the hotel needs to upgraded their beds since some of the bed (single bed) is uncomfortable to new one. Overall, it was a pleasant holiday as the hotel do have lots of facilities such as mini library and play room for children. It is very peaceful, and the staffs were quite helpful. The food was delicious but the service can be improved. I will come again to Heritage for my next visit. Cheers!!!

Anuar A.
Malaysia
February 10, 2016
windy and very noisy night at heritage hotel
Lot of parking bays.
worst. On the way up on that day there are 2 hours long ques to reach the hotel. On the day I want to check out I was again caught up with the jam for almost 2 hour to reach the hotel. Suddenly this hotel staff called me that I had been late for check out and we will imposed RM40 penalty charge. RM40 is not big deal but at least be considerate to ask why..I had been bad mood suddenly received this called make my mood worst. Reaching the hotel I had raised my voice unnecessarily that everybody is looking at me.

Adillia G.
Malaysia
February 10, 2016
Very satisfied
Worth staying here. They let us check in early. Checkin/checkout took less than 5 minutes. Facilities was great. Food was good. Very friendly staffs. There's a lot of parking so no need to worry. Will definitely stay here again.

Sushrut B.
Singapore
February 09, 2016
Decent place
View is amazing from the rooms. Decent for the price we had to pay.