Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 2425 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2425 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

norizan S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Satisfied
We are satisfied with your services and facilities there. Breakfast are delicious but need to improve the room service food. We would stay Heritage Hotel if we go to Cameron Highland again. Thank you.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

KAM T. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
golfing
not so clean in corridors & floors
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Rafizah D. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great view
Overall it was a good stay.. Except the bathroom cleanliness should be improved.. The glass door of the shower was really dirty & the toilet was smelly.. The room was spacious.. View was good.. But when we want to extend one more nite the reception was really rude with my husband by simply saying "takde kosong"! He's lucky it was my husband.. If it was me, i would have given him a piece of my mind.. Please look into this..
Reviewed August 02, 2016

NORAQILAH A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Ok
Ok
Reviewed August 02, 2016

THIRUPATHY M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very good 👍
The room was nice and clean. Friendly staffs and housekeepers .Nice breakfast. Will come back again.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Julia L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
poor
poor service
Reviewed July 28, 2016

Hui L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Decent, Needs Better WiFi
Wifi Connection is horrible. Check-in/out was slow with only 1 counter staff on duty. Property & rooms were clean, hot water for showers worked well. Fittings were in decent condition, but very tired looking. Peaceful & quiet for the most part. About a 10-15min walk to the Tana Rata town center.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Kenneth N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
HOLIDAY WITH CLASSIC CARS
The hotels are too old for the rooms that I stay.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

jocelyn O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Overall good and nice place
quite good enviroment.and we get the corner room ,its quite big.but cause of nearby road so bit noisy. and its really a relaxing place cause no wifi and less tv channel.overall good and value for money. ^^
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Jayachand P. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Ok place
Ok place - Food is costly
Reviewed July 17, 2016