arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 1543 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1543 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Eunice K.
Malaysia
October 26, 2015
Good Clean Accomodation
clean, comfortable, good environment

10 ryzal S.
Malaysia
October 21, 2015
very good hotel
nice view, very comfort room and good service by the staff.
no issue

6.7 Kek Y.
Malaysia
October 20, 2015
comfort room, comfort bed
comfort bedroom, clean
room is comfortable, and reception allow us for early checking (around 11am) without any extra fees. Hotel breakfast needs to be improved, no much choice.

10 Intan N.
Malaysia
October 19, 2015
Average stay
Location
Expected; Average cameron stay. Coz i think most of the hotels in cameron is old furnished

7 Ridwan K.
Singapore
October 19, 2015
One of the best hotels in CH.
Good service. Clean hotel. Good variety of breakfast buffet.
We stayed in 2nd level and our room was right above the kitchen. Early morning before the staffs (?) started their daily routine, they smoked near the kitchen, right below our windows. And the smoke went into our room, which made us uncomfortable. The same thing happened late at night after they finished for the day.

7 Kelvin G.
Malaysia
October 16, 2015
great as usual
Location, Carpark
so far de la ferns is the only hotel me and my family would choose, great environment, not too crowded, very quite during night, carparks lot sufficient. great service from the housekeeping, they are lovely and polite. the foods are average. during my night there for this time.

4.7 Pern T.
Malaysia
October 12, 2015
Hotel De'La Ferns
*early check in *good location *peaceful environment

6 Yuan T.
Malaysia
October 12, 2015
Comfortable stay
Location, Value for money, Comfortable
It is not too far from the center of activity and not too crowded. The rooms are dated but acceptable.

8 Rosliza Y.
Malaysia
October 10, 2015
Hotel a bit run down
external ambience is nice. room need refurbished
Good but too expensive for such hotel conditions. Would be more worthwhile if breakfast is included

6.7 Yohanes P.
Indonesia
October 09, 2015
Nod bad
food, cleaness, and location
Overall I was so happy staying at De La Ferns due to the food, clean room, and location. Unfortunately I stayed in G floor facing to the car park for the quad room. The one made me upset, sometimes I smelled cigarettes in front of my room or at the corridor as people used to smoke in front of my window and at the back entrance of the hotel, especially we were traveling with young kids.