Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1584 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1584 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Kittichai A. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice location between Tanah Rata and Brinchang
Friendly staffs, nice hotel and good location
Staffs are very nice. Hotel is beautiful. Calm place between Tanah rata and Brinchang. Recommended with private car. Unfortunately, we checking on 31-Dec. Beside restaurant had fireworks. First, we felt exclusive for fireworks in front of our window. However, they played fireworks more than an hour!!! My child can't sleep till after 1:30 AM. We asked hotel, they're very sorry for us but they can't do anything as fireworks were belonged to beside restaurant. Others were good. We'll stay here again, but not during new year. :-)
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Andrew M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
New Year Stay
Good location, reasonably priced, good sized room
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Nicolette N. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Central Location
Location, price, comfort
We stayed in the family room, perfect for four adults. It is highly recommended as it is parked between Brinchang and Tanah Rata. But you will need your own transportation as food option is limited and the eateries are quite a distance.
Reviewed January 03, 2015

ERICSON C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Simple and comfortable
Location,friendly staff,clean room
This is my third time staying here. Friendly staff,great location
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Quek P. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Comfortable hotel
Clean. Cosy and nice for a relaxing stay
This is our second stay at this hotel. It is comfortable, clean and cosy. Bed is clean and bathroom is clean and nice hot bath
Reviewed December 27, 2014

michelle T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Overall nice pleasant hotel, but overprice room
Food at Restaurant is Good and Value for Money, Room is alright but not value for money, Service staffs are friendly and helpful
Food at Restaurant is Good and Value for Money Room is alright but not value for money. 2 queen size bed in a small room Service staffs are friendly and helpful
Reviewed December 26, 2014

June L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Two nights stay at double room
Balcony with some view, spacious room and efficient staff
We had a good night rest for the first night (Monday). On the second night, there was morning prayers from 5 am to 6 am and light sleepers may want to request for rooms at the other side. The hotel staff were also helpful in answering enquiries and helping to book taxis etc.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

June L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
2 nIghts stay in deluxe quad room
Spacious room, tranquil surroundings, polite staff
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel, environment is suitable for families as most of the guests belong to the same group.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

June L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Two night stay at Family Suite
Spacious Room, Polite and Attentive Staff
We had a comfortable stay within the hotel and like the attentiveness and politeness displayed by the staff. The layout of the room could be improved, would prefer the single beds (for children in my case) to be placed at the inner area instead at the entrance area for safety reason. The inner section could afford to have a dining table for more seating spaces. It would be great if 4 toothbrushes instead of 2 toothbrushes were provided. Nevertheless, we had a comfortable stay there.
Reviewed December 21, 2014

Richard C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
??
Room, ample hot water, courteous stsff
Overall the stay was pleasant. Staff were helpful and room was clean. Two things that were less impressive was : 1) the stop cork in the bath and the telephone were not in working condition. 2) there were workers in the morning doing their trade as early as 8 disturbing our sleep. On Saturday morning, the workers were loudly talking to one another which was a total nuisance.
Reviewed December 21, 2014