Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1198 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Rafidah I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
room too small
buffet steamboat dinner, near night market, near street
i booked the hotel based on my past experience booked a large family room. however, this time i book a standard twin room because only me and my husband went to cameron highlands. but i was so surprise because the room was too small for both of us and very uncomfortable.
Reviewed November 28, 2013

yee T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Out from expectation as the room is not very clean
free dinner and breakfast, goo location.
Out from expectation as the room is not very clean. The heater is not function well and imagine how cold is the weather in Cameron Highlands. Room is quite small.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Nasurudin D. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
fun and easy
easy to find it...just beside the main road...
nice n not enough parking..but its ok...about the food...steamboat..this is the first time i and my family eat it..
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Mohammad A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Value for money
Halal-certified, Comfortable & Economic
Fast & easy check-in, economic stay as price includes steamboat dinner & breakfast. Clean and comfortable room. Adequate strength of wifi. Hotel restaurant is certified by JAKIM. Suggest to try foods from the Nur Kasih Raihan restaurant located on the same hotel building.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Kok W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
ok
large room, cheap
poor water heater system, poor food and staff is not polite
Reviewed November 17, 2013

SALMI R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Not to satisfy with the price
city view, near to park and night market.
Standard double room is quite small compare to the price we had paid. Not value for money.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

Ahmad J. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great standard hotel for sleeping with low budget
Clean, comfort, calm
Everythin is ok exclude the water heater, the water heater is not functioning well.
Reviewed November 15, 2013

GOH C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
comfortable
nice room, clean room, friendly staff
beautiful place to visit, friendly staff, clean room,
Reviewed November 07, 2013

GOH C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2013
good
clean room, friendly staff, convenience
friendly staff, clean room, convenience, close to the attraction places, breakfast included
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Kai L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Comes with Breakfast and Dinner
Dinner is free steamboat
Hotel rooms are old and smells, sound proof is not good
Reviewed November 06, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: