arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 606 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 606 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.2 tan W.
Malaysia
May 25, 2016
all good except parking issue for block E
Should avoid block E. Although it is quiet parking is a nightmare. Only few parking spots available in front of block E.

8 e C.
Malaysia
May 14, 2016
Great place for family
Great place. Great people. Great view. Recommended

10 low P.
Malaysia
May 12, 2016
bedroom very comfortable .
Nice view

5.6 sze Y.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
value for money
water heater in master bedroom is not in good condition.Kitchen utensils are available but not in good condition too.

6.4 chen M.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
basic home need's available
chill and quiet place, good day with family.

8 Meng C.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Friendly & Helpful Landlord. Perfect Location
Caught in the most terrible traffic jam in my life. It tooks me 10 hours from tringkap to tanah rata. Landlord Ms. Khor was sincere & patient waiting for us to arrive eventhough it's late. Even providing some helpful advice for us in finding car mechanic to fix up some problem with my car. The apartment is clean & tidy. Wifi is provided but the signal is unstable. And should had provide towel & toiletry.

6.8 MOHD F.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Suitable for big group
Everything was ok but location a bit far from attractions in brinchang. Overall value for money esp when travel in a big group with kids. Apartment was comfortable with complete cooking utensil. Thanks!

9.2 ko K.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
Valuable and price reasonable
Overall is good, we will be back again next time.😊

2 Edwin L.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
It is a lie!!
PLEADE BE AWARE!! The apartment is totally different with the picture shown. Initally we see the review and pictures from Agoda are great and decided to book it. However, we've been assigned with a very dirty and old apartment!! Floor is sticky!! Furniture is smelly and lack of maintenance!! The most ridiculious is the bed and quilt are very dirty!! What a joke is this? It is a nightmare for us and destroy our holiday mood!! I strongly advised you guys not to book with the host!! I don't even want to rate for ONE star, they don't deserved for it.

8.4 nick G.
Malaysia
May 01, 2016
nice and value for money
room was clean, parking space ample, not far from major town overall value for money.