arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 50 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 50 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.5

SITI J.
Malaysia
September 19, 2013
The apartment is very clean, big room &comfortable
Clean, huge room, suitable for big family
The apartment is clean but no fridge & microwave as mention at facilities.

FO K.
Malaysia
August 22, 2013
RELAXING
LARGE ROOM, CLEAN AND BEST LOCATION
IT IS NICE HOTEL, THE LOCATION IS CENTRAL AND EASY TO FIND IT. THE SHOP ARE NEARBY BY WALKING DISTANCE AND AWAY FROM MAIN ROAD

KELLY T.
Malaysia
August 12, 2013
Very very very bad!
Sorry,no best thing for this apartment

Choon T.
Singapore
May 29, 2013
Basic apartment. Good value for large families
Clean, spacious, everything works
At the last minute, we were told of technical issue with this booking and asked to go to Rose Apartment at Kea Farm. So this review is not for apartment at Greenhill Resort, where the reviews were not as good. The Agoda handling of the change is less than satisfactory - repeated requests for address of Rose Apartment kept coming back with the Greenhill Resort address with no explanation. Fortunately the hotel called us on the afternoon of arrival and gave detailed instructions to Rose Apartment, which is near market, food, sights. Kitchenette was good. Clean functional excellent value for large groups. Cold at night. Enjoyed our stay.

Tai H.
Malaysia
April 21, 2013
Very relaxing and cool hotel
This is quiet surrounding hotel ,very fresh weather in the hotel.
This is a good apartment and suitable for the family stay.The hotel is very near the Tanah Rata Town Area.You will easy find the restaurant and bank.

Thu P.
Vietnam
April 04, 2013
An appartment near Heritage hotel
Large, quiet and safe appartment.
So fun that we had to spend more than 1 hour to find hotel because it's far from the town center. We called to staff and she picked up. She's so nice and friendly. Apartment is on Greenhill, near Heritage hotel so you can enjoy fresh air, quiet in the night. Most tourist office will have minibus pick you up at the hotel if you book daily tour. This apartment suits for a family with children than a group. There are 3 bedrooms, one big and two small (for children) but we're 4 adults so don't like these kinds of rooms. We stayed in 2 nights, however, television didn't work when I was there. Floor was clean, the furniture is too old.

Vei C.
Malaysia
February 28, 2013
Lousy and no enjoyable
Not at all
It was a bad apartment that i ever been and i won't stay in again.

Cindy M.
Malaysia
February 19, 2013
Dishonest Owners, Nicer apartments elsewhere
nice surroundings
My family and i stayed in Shima's apartment back in in August 2012. we were quite disspointed with the ammenities provided in this apartment. aside from being newly renovated, the apartment lacked other necesseties that was promised on the webiste. there was no fridge ( which was suppose to be there) and the tv in the living area was a very small old model. A call to the owner was never answered after they gave us the keys (obviously avoiding our calls as we had NO problems reaching them before getting there) I would definately not recommned this place to anyone as i saw many other apartment options in better areas that had better rates compared to what we paid for.

Teo Y.
Malaysia
February 19, 2013
Shima's Apartment & Penthouse @ Greenhill Resort
Shima's Apartment & Penthouse @ Greenhill Resort
aprtment is quick clean, just the kitchen without the microwave, because before that the agent told me have microwave, so we also have prepare some food need using microwave to cooking, but finally all the food throw it only.

Jim T.
Malaysia
February 17, 2013
Lovely Apartment
Feel like home
No hot water.. Cold like hell!! Early in the morning will have Muslim prayer :(