arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Shima's Apartment & Penthouse @ Rose Apartment

Kea Farm, Brinchang, Cameron Highlands, Malaysia 39100

Good 6.6
Based on 56 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 56 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 6.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8

6.3 Sharon J.
Malaysia
June 11, 2014
weather was cool
near to Kea farm
Good experience.

5 fatin M.
Malaysia
April 03, 2014
cameron highland is always a nice place to travel
nice view and cool air
very basic apartment. for the price, i would not recommend the place. it stated there's a three room apartment but they only provide 2 towels. no toiletries at all hence we have to shop for towels and basic toiletries at the nearby shop.

9 FONG C.
Malaysia
February 17, 2014
Good and clean
Clean, location and comfort.
Very good place for me and my family for holiday. The hotel condition also very clean.

6 Kenny L.
Malaysia
February 15, 2014
Not bad for a trip with big family
spacious, good location and great weather
It was a pleasant surprise when I fond the appartment were well equip. It was relatively clean and well maintained. The major problem we faced was not enough parking spaces and the road leading to the apparment were a bit congested. We never met any of the staff as we collect the keys from the guard and return to them when I leave.

7.3 Seng N.
Malaysia
February 05, 2014
very jam during holiday
clean,kitchen's tools is provide well,the bed is quite nice well maintenance
it is very good for family which have many family members,no need to worry about the bed or enough space.the important cleanliness is very acceptable, but if they can provide parking for us is much more better. furthermore from the junction to the way to hotel is narrow and dirty because of pasar was at there.

6 MUHAMAD Y.
Malaysia
December 04, 2013
nice clean, fast services and good condition
nice clean, fast services and good condition
the best hotel and good for couple and business tripthe best hotel and good for couple and business

4.7 Muhamad S.
Malaysia
September 16, 2013
Actually being transported to different apartment
not stay there but stay at green hill instead
I book for Rose apartment and being change to Greenhill apartmnet for some reason. Price is same because peak hour everybody increase their price. Quite OK but not as good as rose apartment

8.3 TEE L.
Malaysia
August 13, 2013
fantastic experienced throughout staying here
clean, good services and smile
It is spacious which can cater my whole family. Great to stay and will continue stay in next visit. Cheers

6 ELAINE T.
Malaysia
August 12, 2013
Location near Kea Farm
Clean, large and full-equipped.

4.3 Tan L.
Malaysia
July 17, 2013
Too bad as room were too smelly.
Close to shoping area, mountain view and nice environment
The Room were to smelly Such as Bed and pillows were to dirty and smelly. Dinning equipments were to dirty and rusty.