Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1018 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 4.4
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for Money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6

NURUL N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
VERY GOOD
Housekeeping forget something (I tried to rinse of the kettle before i use, I was so shock that some black thing coming out from it--oh well its a used teabag actually) On top of a bit focus on keeping the room clean before the next guest, ITS Worth more than what I've paid,very easy checkin & checkout process, clean and spacious room, fantastic location (near to almost anything) and if you were to miss to bring any essential items, there is a minimarket that sell anything you need (medicine, tolettires, make up, foods of course) Definitely would recommend this hotel to stay in Cameron for those limits their budget for accommodation
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Tah S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very Bad service.
Very bad...TV can't watch..shower hot water handle can't use, unsafe & in future i will not against stay at this hotel.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Mangalesh S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
The management sucks
The room condition was very moderate plus it is not so clean. The bathroom was very small plus what we see in a picture is not same. In addition to that I was totally pissed off when the staff asked me throw the garbage. AM I the guest or worker to the hotel?
Reviewed July 05, 2016

NORHISHAM N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not going again
No staff, tv not working, no lift
Reviewed July 02, 2016

sim W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Pleasant
Thinking
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Khairun K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
No receptionist?
Receptionist is in the beside restaurant and no one there. Waited so many hours at outside. Room was so basic and dirty. No parking, have too walk quite far. Good thing is centre of the town, easy to go pasar malam or hunting for night foods. Got water heater too.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

SHARON L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Overall satisfied
Good
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Noor J. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Hotel must improve this
Wifi no no good,shower water slow,tv not clear and only 2 channel
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Nurul K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
😐
Ok. But hard to find parking .. Bit noisy .. Power plug problem .. Only 1 plug available for this room 209 .. Very bad .. While going out on 2nd day , when turn back to hotel , unexpected my room 209 unlocked.. I'm pretty sure i've locked it before go out in the morning. I do not ask to do housekeeping.. But so far there's no missing items but for me should have more honest on hotel arrangement laaa .. So far room 208 , ok .. Tq..
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Ng H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
bad environment, service poor,
TV remote control can't use
Reviewed May 05, 2016