Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 1433 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1433 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 4.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

mohd I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
great place
satisfied
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Leenzy A. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Meaningful holidays
everything was great, especially d pool n beach. It would b better if we can have personal iron to b used.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Ho Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
feedback
Kindly do the needful
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Siew C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Peacefull Place
Low facilities provided.. Need to be improved
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Abdul R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Tranquility and pleasant stay
Try to include breakfast in all in fares.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

shariza A. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
poor maintenance will nvr go there again at all!!!
the view
Absolutly bad experience..stupid staff except one lady by the name of fatimah.house keeping is poor.dirty toilets n room.leaking is everywhere.food is horrible!! No value for my money at all!! I will never go there again!it looks like its a hounted place with very very poor maintenance!!
Reviewed March 21, 2016

JUDY T. from Mali
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Horrible resort
The resort is old and run down. Facility is old .It is not value of money at all. The furniture is old , mattress is dirty and in a very bad condition. There are bed bug and we got bitten. Will never visit this resort again!
Reviewed March 20, 2016

seow H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
beautiful beach and landscape
beach, pool, service
great landscape located at east coast, the hotel has a very beautiful and quite beach with beautiful gardens and swimming pools. staff service is good and efficient. but the room we stay is rundown, seems not being renovated for a long time. great to stay for 1 - 2 nights. it's time for this hotel to have a massive renovation. others are ok.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

annapurni S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
The hotel should be upgraded
Swimming pool
Reviewed February 14, 2016

elsie T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Beachfront resort
Beachfront , swmming pool, parking
No wifi provided , room tv too small .. Beachfront resort is the reason I choose to stay holiday villa.
Reviewed February 13, 2016