arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1434 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1434 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Farah H.
Malaysia
December 13, 2015
Needs improvement but hotel will be demolished
nice beach
We came in a group with different bookings, so check in took quite awhile since there was only 2 receptionist. Our check out was even longer as only 1 staff attended to all check outs. We opt for rooms next to each other so the only rooms they had was right at the end of the hotel on the top floor which was quite a walk (stairs only). Room had no kettle and coffee/tea the first time, had to asked for it. Extra towels are charged, toilet mat was only given 2nd day. Room was not thoroughly clean as you can feel the sand on floor and on bedsheets. Some sandals would have helped. Furnishing are really old, hence the smell. Fridge was uncleaned, traces of drink droplets. Toilet walls are not scrubbed. Pool was filthy, no chlorine smell so less frequent cleaning. Food was okay but orders came very late. On the last day of our stay we were told that the hotel will be demolished, so that explains hotel's overall lackness. The concept of the hotel is really nice, what a pity!

Nizam I.
Malaysia
December 12, 2015
Beach Stay
beach, beach, beach

shian C.
Malaysia
December 10, 2015
Old resort
have a nice beach view.
Sell on agoda like high class resort , actually is not worth to stay with the room charge. Bed set have smelly , shower water pressure very bad , air Cond not cool enough .

mohd I.
Malaysia
December 07, 2015
Not value for money.
None
Ok. Old building. Old funiture. I book a week a go and request for single bed room but i get there 3pm tu check in,they give double single bed. My first and last stay in this resort.

Elaine L.
Malaysia
December 01, 2015
Room with old style furnished
breakfast, staff
I feel it is an old hotel with moderate cleanliness, the air-cond is old and not cooling at all.

Sia J.
Malaysia
December 01, 2015
Run down, very very run down.
Friendly ataff
Very eun down hotel. Pub closed on Sunday and that is the only activity you have at night. Many ants in the room. Water heater heats up very slow. Pool bar very dirty. No restriction on swimming attire. Some guests are in the pool with t shirt, short pant, tudung, and even track bottom.

SHAHROL I.
Malaysia
November 26, 2015
Ir
None
run down facilities

SHEI T.
Malaysia
November 25, 2015
Very satisfied during stay at Impiana Cherating Re
Friendly staff, room very clean, very close to sea.

SHIMA R.
Malaysia
November 24, 2015
Rustic Impiana
Countryside. Beachfront. affordable.
Our stay were quite decent since we traveled with young children. The room was dated and most amenities were not well-kept. The minibar had no electric kettle/coffee/tea sachet (only mugs) which we had to request it ulterior.

ahmad F.
Malaysia
November 19, 2015
enjoy the nice & comfort room
sea seeing frm room, good food & good staff
enjoy & feel relaxing