Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1434 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1434 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Mohammad I. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
September 2015 stay
Location, proximity to beach & sea, helpful staff
Not the fault of the hotel but the haze was bad. This was disappointing as we went to the east coast to get away from it! The hotel needs refurbishment and I hear it will close next year to do that. Asides from that it was a nice stay.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Abdul J. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Need to improve the hotel condition and facility.
Only great location.
This hotel used to be nice place to stay. part from the the room is far from parking area it also is far from the main building. The staff is fine but the hotel condition need improvement.
Reviewed September 15, 2015

San O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Sunshine
The beach is nice and clean .
The location is good but the room cleanness need to improve as the furniture is old and some of them are broken .The air cond is not cool & the pool is dirty.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Azmi Y. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Pleasant enjoyable stay for business
location, value for money, scenery
Pleasant enjoyable stay for a business traveler like me and really enjoyed the beautiful scenery.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Ng H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Old resort
Private Beach
Room air-condition very bad and restaurant food is bad, Swimming pool dirty .
Reviewed September 10, 2015

adriana A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
amazing
love the facilities,location and memorable experience
it was a great and joyful experience at the resort especially during baby turtle release activity
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Nor I. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice and cozy
Spacious room, all rooms is facing the seaview
I like the room which is spacious & facing seaview. However, i do think that this hotel need to be refurbished. The building looks old. One thing, the carpark is quite far from our room which inconvenience for us to bring luggage & stuff
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Zurina D. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good & clean hotel
Nice and leasure
Good hotel but air conditioning no well functioning, sink always flooded.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Rohana I. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2015
beautifully decorated, gd ambiance with gd food
beautiful decor all over, gd breakfast, airy with beautiful beach
For one nite stay, it was fine. However it was tiring to reach our room. Shld hv more exit to different floor. Staff were friendly except the security guard who stared bcoz we were odd couple - my son & i. We enjoyed our dinner & breakfast there though, esp variety to choose from for bfast. Hospitality n Bfast are Important factors for us to decide whether to return to explore more. We ll return. Tq
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Nur H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2015
a very nice classic contemporary design
interior, beach, seaview
it was very relaxing because it is very close to the beach. a good place to chill. however, it would be better if the price for activities a bit cheaper, provide beach chair/hut and enhance the activity equipment (ie. bicycle)
Reviewed September 02, 2015