arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1434 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1434 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8 Mohammad I.
Malaysia
September 17, 2015
September 2015 stay
Location, proximity to beach & sea, helpful staff
Not the fault of the hotel but the haze was bad. This was disappointing as we went to the east coast to get away from it! The hotel needs refurbishment and I hear it will close next year to do that. Asides from that it was a nice stay.

6.3 Abdul J.
Malaysia
September 15, 2015
Need to improve the hotel condition and facility.
Only great location.
This hotel used to be nice place to stay. part from the the room is far from parking area it also is far from the main building. The staff is fine but the hotel condition need improvement.

5.3 San O.
Malaysia
September 14, 2015
Sunshine
The beach is nice and clean .
The location is good but the room cleanness need to improve as the furniture is old and some of them are broken .The air cond is not cool & the pool is dirty.

8 Azmi Y.
Malaysia
September 10, 2015
Pleasant enjoyable stay for business
location, value for money, scenery
Pleasant enjoyable stay for a business traveler like me and really enjoyed the beautiful scenery.

5 Ng H.
Malaysia
September 10, 2015
Old resort
Private Beach
Room air-condition very bad and restaurant food is bad, Swimming pool dirty .

8.7 adriana A.
Malaysia
September 07, 2015
amazing
love the facilities,location and memorable experience
it was a great and joyful experience at the resort especially during baby turtle release activity

6.3 Nor I.
Malaysia
September 07, 2015
Nice and cozy
Spacious room, all rooms is facing the seaview
I like the room which is spacious & facing seaview. However, i do think that this hotel need to be refurbished. The building looks old. One thing, the carpark is quite far from our room which inconvenience for us to bring luggage & stuff

6.3 Zurina D.
Malaysia
September 07, 2015
Good & clean hotel
Nice and leasure
Good hotel but air conditioning no well functioning, sink always flooded.

8 Rohana I.
Malaysia
September 04, 2015
beautifully decorated, gd ambiance with gd food
beautiful decor all over, gd breakfast, airy with beautiful beach
For one nite stay, it was fine. However it was tiring to reach our room. Shld hv more exit to different floor. Staff were friendly except the security guard who stared bcoz we were odd couple - my son & i. We enjoyed our dinner & breakfast there though, esp variety to choose from for bfast. Hospitality n Bfast are Important factors for us to decide whether to return to explore more. We ll return. Tq

7.7 Nur H.
Malaysia
September 02, 2015
a very nice classic contemporary design
interior, beach, seaview
it was very relaxing because it is very close to the beach. a good place to chill. however, it would be better if the price for activities a bit cheaper, provide beach chair/hut and enhance the activity equipment (ie. bicycle)