arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5873 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Sim C.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Good location
My family had a good stay at the resort. Wifi is weak even though its paid service which is disappointing

Sim C.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Good stay
Location is good. Children had fun.

Raymond C.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Ok for short getaway
Our yearly getaway for new year's eve. Rooms are getting worse. Bring your own booze and enjoy the fireworks by the beach.

Lee K.
Singapore
June 21, 2016
Great Place to Stay
Comfy place to relax with the beach, pool and many places of interest nearby at Sungai Rengit and Kota Tinggi

Viacheslav R.
Russia
June 20, 2016
Old by still good rooms, nice waterpark, good beach.
Rooms are quite old. The furniture is "grandma" style. Old smelling. But very big for very reasonable price. Hot water disappears in the evening. We had a room near the waterpark and our daughter really loved it. The sandy beach is very long and not so populated. But it is very difficult to swim because the water sport activities. One guy from staff all the time pointed his waterbike against people then accelerated and abruptly breaked just in a meter or two from people. I guess he believed that it is cool and fun, but it is not. I saw how he scared some children to tears and they didn't wanted to play in the water anymore. That's why the hotel staff got just 2 stars from me. The girls at the reception and staff from restaurant was very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was ok.

Denise T.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
Holidays with family
The room is big, kids are enjoying with the water play and sea sports. Will go back for holidays again.

che L.
Singapore
June 19, 2016
a short getaway
Pros: waterpark to keep kids occupied, near beach n enough swimming pools to swim. Hsekeepin n maintenance- efficient cons: rm a tad too worn out, waterproof pool kinda of dirty

Cher C.
Singapore
June 18, 2016
Relax, Seafood
Good hospitality Good seafood Good hotel room & facilities Lacking in night activities.

Chui L.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
Bad experience
My husband use credit card to pay the bill when we have dinner. The third day the bank call up because someone has use his credit card to make unauthorised transaction. .

Tay T.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
3D2N stay
Overall is satisfactory. My 3 year old girl likes their funfair alot. As we went to visit farms so did not have time to go to their water themepark.