Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 2291 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2291 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Sung C.
Malaysia
October 10, 2015
Excellent family retreat
Cleanliness and condition of the resort. The beach was well maintained, the swimming pool for clean and large.
Excellent retreat for family with 3 young kids. The good and bad is the location. Good because the beach is nice and clear, bad because there are no nearby restaurants.

walter F.
Singapore
October 09, 2015
desaru stay
pool, rooms and staff
It was a normal holiday with no special holiday happenings. The worst thing about our stay I would is the food. I see it appearing in most people's opinion who stayed here but nothing seems to have changed. Frankly the cook should be changed and I mean changed fast. The rocks in front of the hotel should be removed so that the guests can swim in the sea. That would be something else your guests can do. It's a bit boring with nothing to do once you check in. If you don't have a car like most foreigners they will have nothing else to see. Price should be lowered for them to draw people in. It may not last long if it stays like this. No one will go back there to stay again at this condition.

tan K.
Singapore
October 08, 2015
Comfortable stay
Location location location

MUSHANA M.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
Pleasant escape from haze
Location away from haze, moderately priced and somewhat self contained
It was a hazy weekend across Singapore and JB. The place was free from haze completely which was refreshing. Had lobster dinner at Pengerang which was about half an hour drive from here. Following day after buffet breakfast had fun with the arcade machines but U have to buy tokens from the reception counter at the price of rm2 a piece. Overall it was fun but had trouble removing oil spill from my feet, which I got from walking along the beach.

khairi S.
Singapore
October 05, 2015
Good service. very clean! .
i like the space of the room. clean and nice.
Good

Anour R.
Singapore
September 28, 2015
Comparison with Lotus lacks activities
Room and bathrooms
Comparison with Lotus -No Gazebo at beach -Not much choice for breakfast -Lacks activities n playground for children -Playground broken down and old

Yong L.
Malaysia
September 28, 2015
Moderate
Room Spacious, swimming pool.
Stay was average but too bad there was no WIFI at room.

Wan A.
Malaysia
September 28, 2015
Dinner at the restaurant
Most of the facilities are connected under the roof so there no need to get wet due to rain or sweating under the sun. Early breakfast is available at 6.30 am. Easy to book a room.
I arrived at night & wanted to have my dinner quick so I decided to have it at the restaurant. The waiter didn't notice me waiting so my order was picked up late. After a long wait, I was informed my food was sent to the other table which happen to order the same thing. I was expecting for some compensation due to their lateness & mistake in delivery. However, nothing was served despite saying sorry repeatedly.

Siti R.
Singapore
September 26, 2015
Nive hotel
The swimming pool, staffs, spa
It was good. Very quiet place and nice view.

ALADDIN I.
Singapore
September 25, 2015
Excellent will recommend my siblings and in fact h
room, swimming pool, breakfast
Very happy and enjoy the night there. should have stay longer