arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 2272 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2272 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Cheong K.
Malaysia
August 11, 2015
Great short break away from city
1. The beach 2. The peacefulness. 3. The air
The fascilities is not up to aspect as it show on web. But overall stay was great. The pool slide need to maintain as my wife get hurt when sliding down and injured her back. Convenient location to others attraction places. But hotel should provide more in-house activities for guess to participate or enjoy.

Raja M.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
resort
not much to say.. nothing is best i guess expect the room is big
Paying so much not worth. Bad service. Resort not renovated. Most of the things there spoiled. The outdoor activities.. is the worst all are not in gd condition. Out of desaru nothing much no shopping ctr no gd shops.

Wei W.
Singapore
August 10, 2015
overpriced food choices
quiet place
We went to lotus resort to have all the fun !

Komala R.
Malaysia
August 07, 2015
Will be a good place if it was well managed
Location... location.... location
The staffs were not able to speak in English which makes me wonder how they would communicate with foreigners. The rooms were not clean despite the workers taking such a long time to complete one room. Even the hotel manager was not helpful when we asked if we can top up the difference and upgrade the room.

Hiang S.
Malaysia
August 05, 2015
Coacrock Sleep Overnight with my family
Food, Pool, Clean
The stay in the resort was good and feel relax except the comfort of the pillow and mattress. Lastly, the condition of the toilet is a bit run down.

Novie S.
Indonesia
August 05, 2015
A Clean Hotel But Needs Renovation
Beach, Beach, Beach
Checking in was very smooth and so was checking out. Breakfast buffet was disappointing because the quality of food served was below standard. Stale pastry and the egg station was not equipped properly so staff could not prepare decent omelette.

Gwendelynne T.
Malaysia
August 04, 2015
Quiet weekend break
Polite Staff, Quiet Environment, No Monkeys around
Overall it was a pleasant stay and I would recommend it to my friends who is planning to visit the area

tan S.
Malaysia
August 03, 2015
Room is very dirty and smelly.
Good location. good place. good staff.
Good location and view but the room is very dirty.

alyce F.
Singapore
July 30, 2015
Spacious and clean
Clean, big room with all facilities
good and will stay again.

rohana Y.
Malaysia
July 28, 2015
Nice view and a good place to rest
pools for kids, serenity
I enjoy my stay