Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 2291 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2291 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

LAM Q. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
overall It was OK
nice view . friendly staff. good environment.
Comfy bed. Sweet dreams
Reviewed March 08, 2015

roszita W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
dont deserve the 4 star
swimming pool, ambience, lobby
Stay was okay only. Nothing to WOW about about. Doesnt deserve the 4 star rating. Totally not like image. Breakfast spread is disappointing.
Reviewed March 07, 2015

tan K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
comfortable
clean, beach, friendly
great
Reviewed March 06, 2015

CHNG Z. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Great resort
swimming pool,big room,clean toilets
overall,I'm satisfied with room cleanliness. The bed was comfortable and the toilet is great. I dislike the most is the food which is breakfast has limited variety of food. The service of the waitress is slow due to a lot of customer during morning hours. We having buffet dinner at the resort as well. But the taste of food is awe full .
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Hui C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Nice Resort With A Great Scene
CLEAN COMFORT GOOD FACILITIES
Having a great holidays when staying there, the resort is well decorated especially the night scene of the garden
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Lai J. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2015
Need to retread
Beach
Cleanliness didn't meet my own satisfaction . Hotel really have to think of retread
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Thiruvarasu M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Mr Said who make my day..
beach n pool
I have attended by the superb staff called mr said.. his service was awesome..but there are bad apples as well.. where my wifes surprise bday party screwed up due to late delivery of the cake n etc..I hope the mgmt would a pat and appreciation to him as the reason I will be back definitely him..thank u said
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Lai J. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2015
Currently No choices of other hotel
Should upgrade
I think hotel should do some retread
Reviewed March 01, 2015

louie L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
ideal resort to relax
food, stay, pool
Reviewed February 28, 2015

susannah L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
very badly situated,completely dirty and horrible
Firstly its not even a spa i would want to ever go to,it is so very dirty and am so never going back there again,and will not recommend anyone to stay there especially couples
Reviewed February 25, 2015