Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 454 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 454 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Nic Y.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
Great Property Spoilt by Poor Overall Customer Service
Superb hotel with amazing beach and facilities. Amazing location too. Restaurant and food is also excellent. Overall customer service not on par with other YTL or great hotels. Had better service experience in Majestic KL, Majestic Malacca and Pangkor Laut.

Farizan M.
Malaysia
June 10, 2016
perfect white sandy beach, tasty food, friendly staff
Great experience while staying at TJR. Love the surprised made by them for our wedding anniversary. My kids love the pool. Breakfast spread really delicious and meet our expectations. Definitely will come back.

norbaizura A.
Malaysia
June 07, 2016
Perfect getaway
It was a perfect stay for me & would definitely come back again!

TALIB O.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Nice Vacation
Large Room with large & clean toilet

YEOW H.
Malaysia
June 01, 2016
Good
Nice environment .. Staff friendly ... Room Big n clean .... But still need improve for food Expensive and not delicious

Siew W.
Malaysia
May 30, 2016
Good retreat
Luxury hotel , clean room , spacious and kids friendly . Will definitely return .

Eric B.
Switzerland
May 29, 2016
.
.

Syamsul K.
Malaysia
May 26, 2016
Awesome place to unwind
Great facilities . Secluded beach. Awesome view. Staffs are attentive to details. Service is top notch. Well kept resort. Breakfast spread is superb. I am lost in the serenity of the jungle. And not forgetting watching the movie under the stars with my other half. Couldn't ask for more. Love to return soon

Norita W.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
Wonderful Getaway
Beautiful, large and clean room. Friendly staff, clean and private beach. The gardens need to have more beautiful plants. We had a great stay.

WEI L.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
Excellent stay
Spacious rooms, clean beach, good facilities, great resort for couples and families