arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.1
Based on 88 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 88 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 5.1

5.7 HARIDAS H.
Malaysia
March 23, 2015
nil
ok but no astro boring

3 Hooi L.
Malaysia
February 27, 2015
Hotel Maintenance
Location, weather & spacious
Too disappointed regarding the cleanliness & maintenance. Most of the interior was not in good condition, wall paint peeling off & moldy. Not comfortable & lack of hygiene.

2.3 Ahmed A.
Maldives
February 16, 2015
Very dirty
Unprofessional staffs. Very unclean. Food was horrible. Nothing was good.

3.3 MUI N.
Malaysia
September 09, 2014
Dirty, lack of maintenance
Peaceful and quiet location
We stayed in Puncak Inn Apartment (2 rooms apartment). The room was lack in maintenance and dirty. The toilet wall has stain. The toilet door was broken at the lower part. The toilet sink was leaking. The toilet drainage was blocked. The has a kind smell. Window frames were dirty and dusty. The floor and carpet are not clean and we need to wear slippers in the room. The blinds on the windows are fully covered with dust (never clean for months I guess).The room size is spacious, which is the only thing we like about this room. I will definitely avoid this hotel in my next visit to Fraser Hill. I have a few photos taken to show the condition of this room. Only if I have a way to show the photos for you to decide.

6.3 ANGELA T.
Malaysia
August 11, 2014
Studio Apartment
location, size, cool
The studio apartment is spacious in size. The balcony wall was too high, thus blocking all good views.

5.3 Sengodan P.
Malaysia
July 07, 2014
Good location but not value for what had been paid
Located at good location
Have to book this as we have no other apartment option available.

6.3 Yong T.
Malaysia
June 24, 2014
Suit for family stay.
Price is reasonable, spacious and beautiful view.

7.3 Antares L.
Malaysia
June 18, 2014
Pleasant, problem-free, relaxed.
It's a self-service apartment, almost like renting a flat on a daily basis.
The building has seen some wear and tear but is generally okay, though with a room on the 6th floor and no lift, it can be tough for the elderly to walk up and down so many steps. There are many lamps but most of the bulbs needed replacing and there is no wifi access whatsoever.

5 RAGU R.
Malaysia
June 14, 2014
its not as i expected or seen in the website
quite
its ok . but its not ok for small family with looking for good and comfort facilities.

6.3 Mohd R.
Singapore
June 09, 2014
Quite OK
Nothing is best except for centralise of the Puncak Apartment
Not good. very run down apartment. no supply of utensils, not even a spoon or fork. toilet bowl can't flush. only 3 channel TV.