arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 5670 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5670 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Wai Y.
Malaysia
December 29, 2015
Deteorating Hotel
Shuttle Service Convenient. Environment Peaceful.
Our stay was good and peaceful only the Food in the Rajawali Restaurant is getting worse and worse the Chrismas Eve Buffet was so Bad that a road side Mamat Store is better, I think they dont even know what is an ommelet they only know how to fry an egg and there is no other restaurant but the Lounge Cafe Food which are eatable.

Sam Y.
Malaysia
December 29, 2015
Poor check in room service
Big space for children to move around. A lot of green with fresh air. Good place for family to have a relaxation holiday.
Poor service to check in room after waited for more than 2 hours only managed to get in to the room. we reached the hotel around 2pm. but the rooms only available at 4pm after few times went to the front counter to follow up on the room availability. Children were restless and complained. We came with big family with 5 rooms booking.

chee C.
Malaysia
December 29, 2015
Over rated
Swimming pool

Hambali R.
Malaysia
December 29, 2015
should improve their service and food quality
nice area and surrounding
food quality not on par with 5star rating hotel and staff should improve their quality

YUWEI X.
China
December 28, 2015
Nice experience
Comfort room ; additional services ; food
It was amazing experience staying here for my Christmas night~ everything seems perfect except the noise when I was sleeping ~ I almost fell a sleep at around 3am

Wing G.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
Hotel is aged
Golf Course next to it, quiet and cold
Overall is good but will only return if they have promotion rate.

Christian G.
Indonesia
December 28, 2015
Awana
Golf, location, kind
Quite good

Nay W.
Myanmar
December 28, 2015
Nice Scenery!
Nice scene. Shuttle Bus to First World Hotel and sky way station. Value for money.
Overall is great. It would be great if there is Internet access everywhere.

Koh H.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
Acceptable !!!
1. Wheather 2. View 3. Room

Lister C.
Malaysia
December 27, 2015
Overrated and Poor Service 5 star Hotel
Provide Shuttle Bus , Amber of Free Car Parks provided , Surrounded by golf course.
Poor room service, require replenishment of toilet roll need to go down to counter to get it yourself . Food not good. Especially the room's blankets are so discomfort , they provide motel standard of blanket , itch and dusty made me whole night sneezing and scratching all over my body. Noisy old air cond require service and cleaning to make it word. This is the first time I encountered a very overrated 5 star hotel.