arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 5707 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5707 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.0

chee M.
Malaysia
November 23, 2015
Calm comfortable relaxing all day long for staying
Spacious , clean, quite
Very good to stay for traveling and vacation. Room is spacious, clean, facilities very good ,quite day and night comfortable rest.

Adis M.
Indonesia
November 21, 2015
U get what u pay
Ok

ah K.
Singapore
November 20, 2015
Bad location to gentin casino.
Good view.

James T.
Malaysia
November 18, 2015
Business Stay @Awana Hotel
Spacious Room, Best value for money
Overall it is fine but staffs (especially from the reception counter) are not friendly and do not seem to welcome our stay when we checked in. Despite the spacious room and best value for money, it is a shame that the customer service wasnt appealing.

Nuremilia R.
Malaysia
November 18, 2015
Good hotel services, good room to stay
Room clean and have more facilities

Deepanjali S.
India
November 17, 2015
Breath taking views from the Hotel
Location location location
Stay was comfortable . We booked the 'condo' room just because we wanted to use the HOT PLATE . When we arrived in the hotel at 1 pm , we were very hungry and wanted to cook . Please note that Hotel does not provides a single utensil or crockery so we had brought everything with us but to our disappointment Hot plate was not working . We had to call the housekeeping more than 5 times and finally a guy came to fix the hot plate . After checking he said it cannot be fixed and said nothing can be done . We were in shock and very irritated and asked him to help us change the room or the hot plate . He said he cannot do anything and asked us to go back to reception . Finally after lots of discussion and frustrations , at 3.30 pm we are allotted another room with a working hot plate . Over all stay was nice specially the views from the terrace .

Mohamad P.
Malaysia
November 17, 2015
Review
Location
OK

ELLPPA K.
Singapore
November 16, 2015
Good
Shuttle bus service,food and location
Had good stay,little scary with hotels old building.(tower hotel).almost low maintance.not friendly reception.otherwise value for money.

Faris A.
Saudi Arabia
November 15, 2015
Worst hotel I have ever been
It was a bad experience with this hotel the Receptions staff are not helping and thay give a bad image for the place

Wilson C.
Malaysia
November 15, 2015
Spacey room & comfort stay
Friendly and attentive staff, spacey & comfort room especially for young family. Overall thumbs up
Memorable & sweet. Enjoyed my time there with my kids