arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 18392 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 18392 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6

7.7 Lau Y.
Malaysia
October 07, 2015
clean room and friendly staff
suitable for children to play, easy find food and relax
im feel good to stay in genting first world hotel, coz can easy to bring children to play and have alot show to see also have many food to choose.

5.7 Christine L.
Malaysia
October 07, 2015
Review
cheap, new, location
weak mobile data connection, no FREE wife at all.

7 AMY H.
Malaysia
October 07, 2015
nice evironment
clean room, nice location n good facilities
feel nice

7 mardiana R.
Malaysia
October 06, 2015
Ok good nice and comfortable
Easy to check-in..have a privercy..good service

6.7 Hooi T.
Malaysia
October 06, 2015
Overall I'm satisfy to it but need improvement.
1. Linked to eating eating restaurant and shopping mall and casino 2. Price fee of staying hotel is affortable. 3. Customer service at phone is good and helpful
cleaness of roooms hotel must improved more frequent. I saw a cockroach in the toilet bowl. Must take a effective actions to prevent this case happen again in future. All standard rooms requested to fill with refrigerator as the price of all types of rooms are quite equal. check in customer services need more improvement.

7 Louis T.
Malaysia
October 06, 2015
friendly staff, very helpful
very clean, nice location and worth to stay
even its new room, but room is small, and got some smelly in the room and bed.

7 Louis T.
Malaysia
October 06, 2015
Good location, room is clean
Good service , friendly staff
smaller room but ok, room is clean and meet the expectation.

6.3 Noorashikin B.
Malaysia
October 06, 2015
Hotel service
1-kiosk check in 2- kiosk check out 3- location
When we check in, every thing was in good condition,but the house keeping didn't check properly as the remote control batteries for the TV has been removed. When I asked for a new set it never came. Small little thing like this could give an impact to your hotel service.

5.3 Satish M.
Malaysia
October 06, 2015
value for money
location..availability.. cheap
Good & comfortable

8 Mark L.
Philippines
October 06, 2015
Good
Value for money. Location. Good breakfast.
The hotel is so big that our actual room would take us 10min to walk to. But it was a good value for money. Our room was small and no view outside the window but for the cost of this room, it was expected. Bathroom was the smallest I've seen in my life. But it was clean and there was a hot shower. I think the good thing about it is that it's in the middle of those places you want to see in Genting. The breakfast was also good. I loved the chicken rendang.