Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 19042 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19042 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Angga J.
Indonesia
July 10, 2016
location
strategic location

HENDRA J.
Indonesia
July 10, 2016
Summer is hot
No aircon in the room, hot when june-august. Budget hotel

WEI T.
Malaysia
July 10, 2016
Poor
Poor view. Charged 5 ringgit when requested for single bed. No toothbrush in the room. Pictures showed in agoda also different from the room we stayed.

Ten K.
Malaysia
July 10, 2016
Value for money, quick check-in, small rooms
Pros: a) quick check in and check out b) friendly hotel staff c) clean room d) value for money Cons: a) small rooms b) tea and coffee was not provided in the rooms

SELVANATHAN J.
Malaysia
July 10, 2016
Basic hotel
It's a small room but clean. Location is the main attraction for this hotel as most of the fun happens around and in it. Not many basics items for stay provided, only towel was given. Maybe due to high Peak the pricing was very expensive but need to go early if want to find parking lot as I spend 30minutes looking for one.

Vivi Y.
Indonesia
July 09, 2016
GREAT
Location and facility of this hotel is very good. it is located in the centre of Genting Highlands, very near to all the entertainment places. Cheaper price compare to Genting Grand and Maxim Hotel No airconditioner because the place is cool enough. Check In and Check Out by Machine in the lobby floor. (Its easy and faster - There will be staff stand by near the machine to help visitors do the check in)

Abdul A.
Maldives
July 09, 2016
Worst hotel ever
I couldn't get what I expected.

Soecipto M.
Indonesia
July 09, 2016
Ok
Ok

Ira I.
Indonesia
July 09, 2016
Good
Very good for my family trip for the first time

Chin T.
Malaysia
July 09, 2016
Room clean and near by casino, restaurant and shopping area
We booked 4 worldclub room for 2 night,we need self checkin by machine and which take time to waiting. Because we want checkin earlier but if checkin at 3pm i think no these problem. Our room is big and clean, hav a bathtube inside bathroom. We feel comfortable and enjoy it. But hope will include breakfast next time.