Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 233 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

Gin S.
Malaysia
March 28, 2016
Almost perfect
has limited parking, wifi services very slow or cannot cannot connect

Anthonysamy V.
Malaysia
March 24, 2016
Comfortable and clean
The hotel was clean and facilities good
Our stay was good. Staff was reasonable and responsive and polite. Only complain was breakfast coupons. They only give one coupon for a twin sharing room. Second coupon need to purchase. Other than that it was good stay

Zahari Z.
Malaysia
March 23, 2016
Hhgh
Ghhgg

Terry C.
Malaysia
March 22, 2016
Good hotel, sufficient parking space
Good hotel located just slightly from central Ipoh town. Having own car/transport would be necessary from this hotel, but there are sufficient parking spaces for vehicles there. Good well-trained staff, clean room and with reasonable price.

Fatin Z.
Malaysia
March 20, 2016
Good
Location, services and room
Good

Low K.
Malaysia
March 19, 2016
Not worth it
The room is noisy. Maybe due the pump systems right next to the room. Too noisy. Cannot sleep well. No more stay in this hotel.

Fook A.
Malaysia
March 19, 2016
Good location Hotel
Location, Near Food Court and Convenient
Hotel near Ipoh stadium food court. Although a bit old hotel but room is big. Value for money.

Koi W.
Malaysia
March 03, 2016
Hotel Review
The hotel service is good. Staff also very polite.

Lee K.
Malaysia
February 14, 2016
Very bad staff services and facilities.
Staff services was very bad and unfriendly. That was very less parking space for Guess. Almost the parking space was park by the hotel staff. For me the hotel was nor provided hotel parking. last week when i was back to hotel there was no parking space for me. than i ask the staff did it have anymore parking space for me. than the staff ask me to park my car at beside of he main road and it was in front of people Tyre shop. and it was an very busy road or i need to find m own parking space. if hotel guess need to find there own parking. the hotel should't said that they having there own guess parking place. I Strongly ask Agoda to remove the hotel from your hotel list. or please review about facilities about the hotel.

Mee C.
Malaysia
February 12, 2016
Overall is good
Hotel room is clean, I stay in 6th floor of new wing. Walking distance to convenience store and Mamak restaurant.
Good.