arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1810 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1810 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Teck T.
Singapore
March 24, 2015
Friendly staff and Clean room
This is my second stay at this hotel and I'm still satisfied about the friend and helpful staff, the clean rooms.
Will patronize again.

Tan A.
Singapore
March 23, 2015
Value for money stay
Price, attentive great staffs & cute rooms
It was my 2nd time at Bliss. Room this time is kinda cramp esp the toilet. Funny thing is there are only 2 electric points which are for tv & fridge only. Had to request for a wire extension to charge my phone & for the hair dryer. Receptionists are super welcoming. Even rmb me after 5 months.. Gonna mention this 1 Chinese guy who is extremely helpful & attentive, making sure the safety of all guests. Very touched by his service. Kudos!

ng L.
Singapore
March 22, 2015
friendly staffs,good service
gd service,clean room,convient location
nice cosy hotel with friendly staffs and gd customer service. Only problem is the air-con not cold enough...

Aileen D.
Malaysia
March 22, 2015
my stay
the staff, cleanliness n deco
I had a pleasant stay n truly appreciate the front desk, housekeeping, jockey n coffee house staff. They showed 5 star traement n standard. Keep up the great standard. Thank you all for a wonderful stay.

YVONNE W.
Singapore
March 19, 2015
Special Treat!
Top.notch Service, Rooms & Ammenities, Attentive & Delightful Staffs
It was such a blessings to haf our 2nd Lucky Treat tis time around! Not onli were we given a complimentary upgrade, we even provided wif a special tour to select our rooms by e lady boss herself!! "Seein is believin"..she says, well as a guest for e past 3yrs wif Bliss Boutique, I say it in a heartbeat tt Bliss Boutique is no doubt e best boutique Hotel in town!!

AHMAD F.
Malaysia
March 19, 2015
One night stay in JB
Location, stylish room, interesting breakfast selection
As we book the only suite available, its obvious the best room here & quite good too (although you get the impression this is a budget style hotel). Main complaint is the lack of parking space for hotel guests & had to use the nearby carwash area instead.

Xinyi L.
Singapore
March 18, 2015
Excellent service, comfortable room, friendly staf
Excellent service, safe hotel, comfortable room
The hotel is very comfortable and is a very safe hotel where you need to scan your card to go to the lift lobby to go up the hotel rooms. The hotel lobby door will also be locked at night and will need the hotel staff to unlock for you to enter. The staffs are honest too as I have accidentally left my mp3 in the room the previous round I stayed. They actually called me to inform but I missed the call. When I emailed them, they had kept the mp3 for me and I can go in to collect the mp3 anytime. Excellent service and honest staff!

Mohamad M.
Malaysia
March 18, 2015
Suitable for vacationeers but not for business.
Unique rooms, value for money & friendly staffs
N/A

Yen C.
Malaysia
March 18, 2015
good.
clean.good location.staff nicely.
Not bad.

Eric L.
Singapore
March 17, 2015
Good Service, needs some maintenence
Location, Service, Eateries around
It was ok for a short stay. However, the service was quite very good.