arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 62 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.2

Mohammad M.
Singapore
December 26, 2012
Ideal for rest & relax
Quite and clean
Ideal place for rest and relax. Not much amenities at the inn but its in close proximity with malls and eateries.

Mohammad M.
Singapore
December 26, 2012
Clean room and surroundings
Clean and and quite place to relax
Room and surroundins are clean. Except that the Cafe where we had our breakfast was full of flies.

Mohamed R.
Singapore
December 26, 2012
Peaceful and relaxing location.
Deluxe Double room are furnish with King size bed.
It's a place for anyone who are seeking for relaxation and peace. Although it is situated far from the town area or any supermarket, its recommended for people who are driving to this place.

Frances E.
Philippines
December 26, 2012
Huge rooms
Quite location
staff was very helpful and has quickly arranged our checkin despite arriving in the wee hours of the morning. breakfast was basic but satisfying. about 40 mins by cab to legoland and hello kitty. safe and quite location. perfect for family. about 20 mins from immigration.

Frances E.
Philippines
December 26, 2012
Quite location
Relaxing Environment
Have stayed in this place a couple of times. Staff are always ready to help you despite having difficulty in English. Cabs can be organize going to Legoland and Hello kitty for RM80-100 per trip. Aside from trekking, you can also rent bicycles and do horse back riding. Breakfast is basic. Only downside are the flies in the cafe during breakfast. I hope the mngt will look into it. overall, I'm always satisfied with my stay here.

sazurudin A.
Malaysia
December 19, 2012
Not Bad for 3-star rating
Very affordable for a big family
I have a very enjoyable stay and not bad for 3-star rating resort. It is a very affordable and suitable for a big family like me.Probably need to improve on foods especially for breakfast.

Hairul R.
Malaysia
December 13, 2012
Nice clean hotel
Simple and serene
We checked in late (around midnight) and the reception was ready with our details. Checking in was a jiffy. The room was simple and clean. Basic facilities. The surrounding gardens were great and serene. Great place to just relax at affordable price

sing L.
Singapore
December 10, 2012
nice hotel good scenery
nature
Stay many many times..................................

sing L.
Singapore
November 22, 2012
nice hotel
nature
I stayed umpteen times already. .........................

Wong V.
Singapore
September 19, 2012
Very homely feel restort but no food avaliable
Very homely stay with friendly staff
Its nice except the tel network is very bad but the wifi is good. However you need to have transport as there is no food in the resort especially after 5pm and limited eating places even you drive out.