Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2159 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Wan R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Hotel value for money with pool!
Located at tanjung puteri, there are lots of night life activities that you can do. opt for this hotel because it has pool for kids and adult!
Reviewed May 30, 2016

teh H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
business
not bad
Reviewed May 30, 2016

FOO S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good value for money and friendly staff
Clean and understand staffs
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Wan A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice place to stay
If you're looking for a place to stay, it is recommended to stay here.. Value for money.. The bed are comfy.. but only 1 problem..the pool not really clean.. the water not clear.. other than that, it's OK.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Muhammad Z. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Best Bathroom
Best bathroom for budget hotel.. 👍👍
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Kamini N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Damn worst
The check in was at 2pm since i went there early i need to wait half an hour at the lobby. Then i checked in the room was in full smoke smell i didnt inform them anything as i was rushing to meeting at singapore. Once back in the night we saw a cockroach inside the bathroom. We manage to kill it,then while watching tv suddenly we heard a sound then we saw a lizzard. Its alrdy 12am then we just went of to slep. The folowing day before check out again i saw a cockroach. This is to bad they didnt manage their cleaness at all until there are lizard n cockroach. They should upgrade it n make it neat n clean.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Sheau L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for money
The location is fantastic for travellers who planned to visit singapore. I ride on an uber to the customs and it only cost me rm3/trip. Thats so awesome. This hotel is well occupied with ample parking space for customers. I enjoyed my stay. Thankyou!
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Benjamin T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
So So
Good with free parking
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Alicia C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very Run Down
Initially, we were placed in a room where the switch kept ticking and making a loud voice. You can hardly sleep with such voice. And the floor was sticky as if it has never been wipe before. Then we requested to change the room. They don't have another double bed room so we were put into a twin single bed room. The key card in that second room was in bad condition. The electricity kept cut off. We tried quite a number of times to reposition the card and finally we don't care to move the card anymore. Very old hotel.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

huan T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
ok
so far ok
Reviewed May 24, 2016