arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3463 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3463 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.7

6.7 LEE C.
Singapore
June 08, 2015
Average Resort but with golf course
Room is big , staff is friendly , Big singapore pool
The room is big and clean , staying in a remote location with quiet surronding. Only if the facilities maintainence can be more better. Still a good place to get away from city life

6.3 Roznah J.
Malaysia
June 07, 2015
Just OK
Food, location, view
It was an adequately good stay. The staffs were helpful when I requested for a change of room as the room given has some lack of privacy, they upgraded our room for no charge. The food was good. Ither than that, there is still room for improvement.

8 Choon H.
Singapore
June 07, 2015
Pulai Springs Resort
NA

7.7 Haslan B.
Malaysia
June 07, 2015
Best hotel in JB
Comfortable, facilities, food
Very good, 2nd time at this hotel. Definitely will come again

4 Jovy P.
Malaysia
June 06, 2015
Good
Scenery, layout, cleanliness

9.3 Wilaiwan Q.
Thailand
June 06, 2015
Good in general
Clean, Great Chinese Restaurant
In general it was good but it is not a 5-star hotel. Facilities were good for family-type travelers. Regular restaurant was ok but not great. Chinese restaurant's food was amazing. Staff were friendly. Lifts were too small.

7 Ahmad K.
Malaysia
June 06, 2015
Nice to stay
The environment
It a pleasant stay

3 Prakash R.
Malaysia
June 06, 2015
money value bad service
money value
this my 2nd time enter this hotel.i feel unhappy with the service.anyhow thanks for agoda for help me and guide me.only the best thing.money value.

7.7 Mohd S.
Malaysia
June 02, 2015
good location...10 minutes to JPO
Big room, pool & food
nice place...i come again...

9.3 Anthony T.
Singapore
June 02, 2015
So far,the best
Spacious room,value for money,friendly staff
Very pleasant. The room was beyond my expectation. Spacious, clean n complete. The staff were very friendly,the restaurant provide a good variety of dishes. Overall,all the staff were attentive to our needs n requests. Couldn't ask for more. Will definitely come again if chance permits. Will recommend to anyone who wants a R &R time. To the staff of Pulai Springs Resort, my family and me thank you so much for making our stay enjoyable. Keep up the good work,guys! 5 stars from me.