Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3537 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3537 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Mohd I.
Malaysia
July 16, 2015
Okay
location, facilities, breakfast
not bad but for me its not a 5 star hotel.

Kam Y.
Malaysia
July 14, 2015
Comfortable stay
Big room size, good location and room is clean.

Premjit S.
Singapore
July 13, 2015
Good place for a short getaway
Amenities, room, food
Good resort with quite a few activities available. Food was decent and the room was clean and spacious. Good location for nearby attractions and shopping.

WENJUAN Z.
China
July 13, 2015
Nice envoirnment
Chinese food also very good taste
Too many Mosquitos, even standing on the golf grass for 5 mins, Me and child got bitten by mosqitos for many places... So horrible! While lucky in the room no Mosquitos.

Roland H.
Austria
July 10, 2015
Long weekend stay
Room size, quiet environment
Stayed for 3 nights. Room size good. Staff at reception reactioned to requests and fulfilled them. Breakfast and dinner did not meet expectation for 5 star hotel. Quiet environment. . Bit far away from Legoland and Hello Kitty. Would consider to stay again as price was quite reasonable.

Huang W.
Singapore
July 10, 2015
so so
food

Chee C.
Malaysia
July 08, 2015
Peaceful Leisure
Golf, Pool and Peace
It was a restful stay as the Hotel is located little further from the town. It has the facilities but under utilized. However, it's a great place for golf and the kids would love the swimming pool.

chan F.
Singapore
July 07, 2015
Good value for money
Food is good. Place is clean and quite.

Kingsley C.
Malaysia
July 07, 2015
F&B needs improvement!
Spacious and clean room, clean swimming pool and the cozy surroundings.
Trully enjoyed the spacious yet clean apartment. The pool was clean and children's play pool was a good feature. We enjoyed walking the surroundings and the atmosphere was cooling because of the trees. Staffs were polite and helpful. The only setback was the breakfast. Unfortunately, the quality does not match to the 5-star status. I hope this can be improved as we plan to come again for few nights and also going to try the beautiful golf course.

Mohammaz A.
Malaysia
July 07, 2015
Worth paying
Exclusive, private, peaceful
One of the best resorts I have stayed so far. The place is very quiet, private and suitable for those who are planning for honeymoon. It is worth paying. The staff are attentive, informative and give quick respond to enquiries. The room is very clean, with beautiful view. I will definitely come back.