Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3986 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

ABD R. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Highly recommended
Highly recommended
Highly recommended
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Kanagaratnam P. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Hotel review
Near to shopping area
Comfortable but the room that I stayed looks a little run down
Reviewed November 16, 2015

noor L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Getaway
Room clean is ok
Ease check in and out.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Sharen K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Rooms are deteriorating
Not as good as previous, room condition worst compared to previous stays. Throughout day and night, there was tweaking wood sounds whereby source can't be located, it went on throughout the night till morning. Requested for room facing customs upon check in however staff did not bother to explain/talk, only repeated with slight impatience room facing city. Bathroom walls are badly stained, door lock spoilt and flush not working well. Room walls also have patches of dirty stains here and there. Bed sheets are also old and plenty of stains. Towels are old and greyish.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Jeremy H. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good condition but condition is a little wornout
Location
Reviewed November 15, 2015

NOOR A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2015
Staff not well alert
location, cleaness, size
My son accidently stand at Deepavali design by hotel staff. I have to paid the cost even this is an accident. Staff on duty not proper monitor children play at surrounding. Spoil our vacation mood.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Ismail B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nil
Clean
Good
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Daniel W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Shocking Service
1) Good Location near shopping malls & eateries. 2) Beds are comfortable 3) Doormen were efficient, polite and friendly.
We booked 2 imperal deluxe rooms because we wanted separate bathtub and shower. However we were given 2 princess deluxe without our knowledge after we requested for a change of rooms due to foul smokey smell. Even when we discovered it, we were still not given the right room. We have an elderly mother with us. Thus we felt cheated as we paid more for Imperial deluxe and the separate shower for my mother. What a shame
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Abdurrachman A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good clean place
Views. Hospitality. Privacy
It's been like living at home. Views from hotel is great. Hospitality is awesome.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Nathra M. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Overall pleasant stay.
Location, spacious room and excellent breakfast.
Been really convenient despite the crazy traffic jam at surrounding areas due to Deepavali celebration. Very near to malls and CIQ to enter Singapore. Love the breakfast spread...good varieties of tasty local and western food. Receptionists and housekeepers can afford to be friendlier and welcoming towards hotel guests, like the lobby guest greeters/concierge. Will consider to come again to this hotel.
Reviewed November 12, 2015