Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3969 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Ivana V. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
My regular hotel
Breakfast, location, cleanliness
My regular choice with family. Prices are affordable, rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast is good for four stars hotel.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Azman Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Friendly staff and helpful.
Food,cleanliness and helpful staff.
Fantastic.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

Rukiah H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
I have choose this hotel since 20 over years ago.
Central, convenient. safe
I still like this hotel it provide me with comfort, feel secure. Carpet in my room abit wore out especially near the toilet.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

KHALID A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Good
Location
Reviewed August 20, 2015

NUR S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Relaxation place in the middle of the Johor City
Relax, Stay and Food
This is my 7th time stay in this hotel. very cozy environment and helpful staff
Reviewed August 20, 2015

habee A. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
best location best food
clean n comfort
excellent
Reviewed August 20, 2015

KASTHURI B. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
best hotel for rest n relax
food location staff service
I have stayed in tis hotel a few times n I will vontinue to book tis hhotel if I go jb again.. I like the buffet spread for breakfast n the room cleanliness
Reviewed August 20, 2015

KHEAT C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN
ROOM, ATMOSPHERE, CLEANLINESS
All is good. Unfortunately, due to the road construction, walking from JB sentral to hotel become more tiring. Should have a floor towel in the bathroom as the tile flooring made it slightly slippery. Check in was quick.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Fenn L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Overrated hotel
No.
Not every channel shown in TV is clear in picture. Maintenance or change of new TV set is needed. It does not show the kind of quality for this hotel as expected.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Fabian S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Restay
Good overall
Reviewed August 19, 2015