Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 4630 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4630 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

yatmin M.
Singapore
August 15, 2015
it was a great stay. breakfast is superb. will be
location.food. rooms
check in was a breeze. food is great. pool is also nice. a great hotel for any occasion.

Sufern Y.
Malaysia
August 14, 2015
Good facilities, KFC and Macdonalds nearyby
Clean, friendly staff, good views
This is an older hotel that has been refurbished. Big & comfortable beds. Clean rooms. There is a KFC outlet opposite hotel and an Macdonalds nearby. Great views from room.

Joon T.
Singapore
August 13, 2015
staycation
safety , quietness, reasonable room rate

Kevin L.
Malaysia
August 13, 2015
Biz Travel
Clean

Kerri M.
Philippines
August 12, 2015
The best
The staff hospitality, The Hotel, The rate
The staff hospitality made our stay even better than expected.

Ahmad M.
Malaysia
August 12, 2015
Good
Average good

Aidli M.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
The Best View of the Straits of Johore
Spacious, Great Location & Great Service
What a great time we had! Me and my sisters had a wonderful stay at this nice luxurious hotel. The room we had was a corner room with a superhuge balcony overlooking the Straits of Johore. The dining experience at the Executive Dining room was simply exquisite!

Bosse C.
France
August 12, 2015
Good with kids, great value
Swimming pool, food, staff
Rooms are a bit old (toilet leaking, broken ketle,damaged furniture...) but the pool is great, rooms are spacious and the staff is extremely helpful and friendly.

saw S.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Niice comfort hotel
cleaniness , fragrance of towel,bedsheet, well maintain ,polite staff
Overall is good, nothing much to complaint.. worth to stay for short getaway. improvement ,Pool to have jacuzzi will be a plus point

junesuemay L.
Malaysia
August 12, 2015
Bad toilet facilities
the hotel name, the location, and design of the building
the carpet are really dirty, and the toilet is really old, and the shower is bad, cos it only has rainshower, the hotel should upgrade the toilet facilities.