arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 5.9
Based on 67 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 67 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 6.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.7
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.2

Sharipah H.
Malaysia
September 10, 2014
Convenient. Near shopping malls and food outlets
Friendly staff
Pleasant

ABDUL W.
Malaysia
September 07, 2014
Pleasant but needs improvements
Cheap price, near to Mydin Mall, and quite envicronment.
It was an interesting stay at TS Hotel being the fact of its low price and very near to a shopping mall - Mydin Mall. Being a budget hotel I did not expect the standard of 3 or 4 star rating but cleanliness and comfortable stay are of utmost important to me and my family. The facility is good but need to upgrade especially on the bath towel which looks very old and faded, the room TV need to change as well as it was too small and very old fashioned. I could hardly heard the voice even if I tuned to full volume. The other important issue here is all rooms are infested with small cockroaches that my son had to shift to another room. Apart from that, I am satisfied aand would not hesitate to stay in again in the future when I and family visit Masai, Johor.

Anuar S.
Singapore
June 01, 2014
It was pleasant. And the hotel staff are friendly
The location, the room rates and good staff.
It a good place fr quick n comfortable rest. The price is good. And the staff are friendly.. But breakfast can be improved.

weenee G.
Malaysia
March 27, 2014
Quick & Eazy
Big, Fast check in, Great Location
Room Big enuf, Friendy staff, Value for money... simple breakfast provided very fast to check in & out !that very heavy smell of cigaretts...

AZLAN I.
Malaysia
March 19, 2014
Good budget hotel in Masai area
Quiet - ample parking - near to eateries
Overall stay was okay. Room conditions and facilities need upgrade though. The worst part is the internet connection - the wifi service was terrible. Only recommended for overnight stay.

Hawa A.
Singapore
December 29, 2013
Average
centrally located, nearby shopping, affordable price
Average. If you need some privacy and not staying with your relatives cause their house not big enough to accomodate you & family this hotel would be a choice.

Jimmy H.
Malaysia
October 23, 2013
comfortable and convenience.
good location & friendly staff

Rozita J.
Malaysia
October 22, 2013
ok
wifi fast

Zahriah N.
Malaysia
October 21, 2013
Peacefull seroundings
1.) Large Parking Area (2) Frienfly Staff (3) Good breakfast

Harath O.
Malaysia
October 09, 2013
A good stay
easy parking, free breakfast, easy access
I really enjoyed staying here. It is really recommended for a budget stay. A value for money when the breakfast is free@included in the package. Parking is not a hassle when plenty of parking are available. The hotel is an easy access to JB, Sinai Airport & Desaru(coastal town). There is a mosque nearby for the muslims for any congregation prayer.